Originally posted by Fatum:I realized that it's a lot better for your heart, blood pressure and your sanity to just take a deep breathe and don't let such things get to you .....
else in Singapore you'd get mad very quickly, or become an unbearable asshole yourself ...
then you should avoid the countdowns later tonight ...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah...
i don't mind if they shove me.. i'll just shake it off and laugh about it..
however, if they shove my loved ones, i'm shoving back

Originally posted by elindra:Sigh
Still at work![]()
wat time can go off ?Originally posted by elindra:Sigh
Still at work![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Sigh
Still at work![]()
congrat!!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:finally finish most of my work....and some to complete new year...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm...
starry starry night
bend your banana oh so gay
look out on a yellowish way
with eyes that know the lust within your soul
Originally posted by elindra:The only comfort I have is that I have to stay in the office till MPB is off-work coz we wanna go Mustafa later to buy DVDs and snacks and go eat Butter Chicken
Errr long way to go
Anyway by the time MPB is here I think it will be 7 plus liao
Originally posted by zoragirl:congrat!!!!
go home!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...too tired and sick to think.. this is the best i can do for now, see if it rhymes..
starry, starry night
flaming AV who is brightly draped,
swirling Pikachu in the BBQ daze,
and produce a yellow furball, AVchus....![]()
Those hotplates in steak houses? Where the steaks comes sizzling on?Originally posted by the Bear:mustafa's.. if you see, can you check for me how much a hot plate (you know, those they use when they serve you hot plate food at the restaurants or wherever) where they heat up then put the food onto?
my aunt seems to think they cost close to $100 each..
but then, she's a radish which always kena chopped...

Originally posted by the Bear:i will organise the collection of pek kim for you if you keep this up
btw... it's Bobby Vinton which was the first to do that Beth Orton song..
Originally posted by elindra:Those hotplates in steak houses? Where the steaks comes sizzling on?
I bet she went to Taka or Tangs to see![]()
I dun recall them being so expensive lehOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. those..
she bought this insanely expensive cordless iron which looked more like a vacuum cleaner and it fell apart within months...
keeps buying useless things at chop radish prices... dunno where she saw from.. insists they're about $100 each
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...too tired and sick to think.. this is the best i can do for now, see if it rhymes..
starry, starry night
flaming [b]AV who is brightly draped,
swirling Pikachu in the BBQ daze,
and produce a yellow furball, AVchus....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. fatum's got a bottle of stuff i wanted to give to Lf..
another severely hot concoction.. but will only cause injury and not death