Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eeikk...my charming/handsome ex-boss just smsed me new year greetings...
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. then it's still cheaper to send a big box by freight to Tibet..
vultures are free
Originally posted by the Bear:go make a move on him lah
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi...i thought that u supposed to be napping....
thinking of takang-ing me, cannot sleep liao har..
Originally posted by the Bear:huh? i'm not the one napping lah..
what type of dust have you been snorting again?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:star-dust...
Originally posted by stellazio:i just woke up.![]()
what now?Originally posted by the Bear:them SAF pilots are doomed...
you really like rolex? i think it's pretty much over-inflated average stuff..........Originally posted by elindra:My boss just gave me 3 mths bonus
He told me pls go buy a Rolex
I told him Wo Mai Bu Xia
i think midnight movies are the only option left for me other then nuaing at home which is not possible due to parents friends coming.Originally posted by kopiosatu:gonna watch AVP2 at 0200hrs![]()
Err read properlyOriginally posted by hisoka:you really like rolex? i think it's pretty much over-inflated average stuff..........
buy a franck muller then.Originally posted by elindra:Err read properly
My boss ask me to buy
I never say I wanna buy
I dun bear to blow so much on a watch one
And if you noticed, I never wear one
My boss ask me to get one for appearance sake when I meet suppliers coz most of them are top level execs
But wo bu she de mai
Seriously a 10 dollar watch works for meOriginally posted by stellazio:buy a franck muller then.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cancelled the 0200hrs movie.
i rather sleep![]()
Errr ok laOriginally posted by the Bear:wah! 3 months!!
you're loaded!
KB I have 2.5 bottles of Givenchy Insensé Ultramarine at home >.<"Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I haven't worn a watch for a long time, but if forced to I'd get a Breguet (even though I have no idea how well it works - I like the signature hands)
By the way, elindra, I still have a bottle of Givenchy Insensé Ultramarine that still has 90% of its content...