Originally posted by the Bear:you suck
Originally posted by elindra:Errr ok la
The thing is most will likely go to savings and clearing my housing loan
Sad case ain't it
you have no idea how many months bonuses oil companies are giving to their managers and above.Originally posted by the Bear:wah! 3 months!!
you're loaded!
Originally posted by stellazio:you have no idea how many months bonuses oil companies are giving to their managers and above.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. if i had property, i'd do that too
Stella girl you got facebook?Originally posted by stellazio:you have no idea how many months bonuses oil companies are giving to their managers and above.![]()
the ppl above me, i was a part timer, they're called finance execs they get 3 months for doing almost the same job as me.Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. but right now, for everyone else, it's good..
better than the civil serpents.. much much better
I had no idea that you still have that much EDT after 3 years.Originally posted by elindra:KB I have 2.5 bottles of Givenchy Insensé Ultramarine at home >.<"
no have. friends been asking me to create account but i'm lazy..Originally posted by elindra:Stella girl you got facebook?
Theirs is always talking about 12 mth bonus >.<"
usually 6 mths and above
But seriosuly cannot compare la
Coz I bought extraOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:I had no idea that you still have that much EDT after 3 years.![]()
i realized that subsidiary companies get lesser bonuses then their parent holding company.Originally posted by elindra:btw stella-girl
I'm working for a small local company hor
It's not MNC ok
This is my boss side interest business nia
His family biz is listed on the SGX but that is not the pt coz we are not related companies
And he just told me a really juicy gossip today but too sensitive to post online![]()
This is not even a subsidiary companyOriginally posted by stellazio:i realized that subsidiary companies get lesser bonuses then their parent holding company.
damn..![]()
i do know of a alot of small firms who just give the 1 month bonus.
you're good!![]()
9 or 10 I guessOriginally posted by stellazio:btw anyone have a rough idea what time those bookstores like kinokuniya at taka will close today?![]()
hmm my friend say eve they close earlier leh.Originally posted by elindra:9 or 10 I guess
Why dun u call them up
Ok I'm going to mossy over to Mustafa
Need to meet MPB
Long time no see!Originally posted by shutthehellup:HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!
HAVE A BLESSED AND FRUITFUL NEW YEAR!
*MUACKZZ*![]()
Oh! Are you in the States? I'm in Australia and last night, there were snippets of New Zealand's fireworks as they ushered in their new year before us.Originally posted by SpeedStar:5 more hours to reach 2008 and its freaking snowing outside....![]()
Happy new year RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Goooood Morning!! Happy 2008 to one and all!!!
It's always a happy occasion to usher in yet another new year!![]()