The only fun I want to have is plonking myself in front of the tv, watching whatever my heart desires. *curses cable box! F__k!!! S__T!!!! D__N!!!!! Strangely, I don't feel any better.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Go out and have fun lar, I got no choice bcos of the snow. But i will still try to go to the nearest pub and see whether any ang moh will hug me when new yr comes![]()
*imagining ferrie with two panda eyes, a runny nose and a limp foot*Originally posted by Ferret:Part 2
right after the first course was served, i started getting some kind of allergic reaction..
and i started sniffling and sneezing. my eyes started leaking for no reason and my mascara started to run.
mind u, that was a blardy smudge proof mascara.
so i had this unintentional panda eyed look the whole night lol![]()
Bloody hell. The hubster spent the last 45 mins trying to connect the TV to the TV line. No success!!!! Woe is me!!! 2007 stinks!!!!! No mood to watch DVDs!!!!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:DVDs, jetta.
Dang! Should have been there!Originally posted by Ferret:Part 2
right after the first course was served, i started getting some kind of allergic reaction..
and i started sniffling and sneezing. my eyes started leaking for no reason and my mascara started to run.
mind u, that was a blardy smudge proof mascara.
so i had this unintentional panda eyed look the whole night lol![]()
Try not to miss the mega Red Bull Racing party before the opening GP in Melbourne.Originally posted by the Bear:i'll just work on getting leave and stuff
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Try not to miss the mega Red Bull Racing party before the opening GP in Melbourne.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm missing EVERYTHING in melbourne...
someone, shoot my boss...
No, shoot mine first. I have to work tomorrow.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm missing EVERYTHING in melbourne...
Originally posted by jetta:No, shoot mine first. I have to work tomorrow.![]()
there's still part 3....Originally posted by jetta:*imagining ferrie with two panda eyes, a runny nose and a limp foot*![]()
I've been waiting, KNN.Originally posted by Ferret:there's still part 3....![]()
Awwww... gooooood ferret!! Come, i give you snacks!Originally posted by Ferret:-coos happily-
-paws rhonda-
HAPPY NEWWWW YEAAARRRR..!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm missing EVERYTHING in melbourne...
Part 3Originally posted by jetta:I've been waiting, KNN.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Part 3
Halfway thru the dinner, the other shoe's strap also gonecase.
by then it was just too funny to contemplate. hur hur
so i was there, sniffling like a crying panda and laughing like mad and having two broken shoes on.
No i wasnt drunk. >.<"
My colleague's wife was damn nice lor, she helped me the tie the shoes up with...ballons..
No we werent' drunk... >.<"
You should've shouted back, "Happy New Year!"Originally posted by SpeedStar:Gd lar, spend my last min of 2007 in the apartment only to hear ppl scream " happy new yr". Before that tried to find a pub to get into the atomsphere but what we find is only a few cats and dog. At first I though I was senior citizen community centre, spolit my mood man No firework, no crowds, no pretty gals to hug, only inches of snow pouring on my head, what a way to spend my 2007![]()