my advice is to avoid them ....Originally posted by elindra:KNS the nearest Tempur retailer is at Raffles City
I need to buy a Tempur pillow
I think that Da Bai Tu Nai Tang received flak recently because some food authority in some country detected dangerous levels of a certain chemical in it. Think this happened less than half a year ago.Originally posted by tare:my boss bought back some sweets... i took some "big white rabbit milk sweet".. got red bean favor de~
but my HR said, china one you dare eat?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think that Da Bai Tu Nai Tang received flak recently because some food authority in some country detected dangerous levels of a certain chemical in it. Think this happened less than half a year ago.
That is total bullshit laOriginally posted by Fatum:my advice is to avoid them ....
they say that you'll get so used to them you won't be able to sleep without them, and it's hell to travel ...
There was an AVA report that the ones in SG are safeOriginally posted by tare:
then how? *stare at sweet*
I posted it before in Jive padOriginally posted by Rhonda:You guys didn't hear the news?Alright, found a link the The New Paper article about this :
http://www.makansutra.com/forums/singapore/viewtopic.php?t=14290&highlight=&sid=66d6d49d894a017f32e6b31896cc14ec
Go read it!
They are so unethical!! Adding formalin to food!!Originally posted by elindra:I posted it before in Jive pad
And days later it was reported safe and the topic disappeared
i know sg ones are safe...Originally posted by elindra:There was an AVA report that the ones in SG are safe
No la that was in the Phillippines
I posted the report before
I know![]()
Orh from China ar than I dunno liao >.<"Originally posted by tare:i know sg ones are safe...
but... but... but she came back from china!!! i don't know where she bought fromand asking if it's made-in-china would be offensive or not?
Easy Peasy... just toss it in the bin!Originally posted by tare:i know sg ones are safe...
but... but... but she came back from china!!! i don't know where she bought fromand asking if it's made-in-china would be offensive or not?
keep it simple ....... give it to meOriginally posted by tare:i know sg ones are safe...
Same thoughtsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Easy Peasy... just toss it in the bin!
Really ah?Originally posted by elindra:That is total bullshit la
I can sleep anywhere one
the reason I want it is for the neck support
Just so you know I have changed like 6 pillows over 2 yrs coz I get neck ache
MPB is using Tempur and I get a neck ache free sleep when I use it
Btw MPB have no problems sleeping anywhere else when he travels![]()
are you sure sg ones are safe ? ....Originally posted by tare:i know sg ones are safe...
Hihi Rhonda! *waves back*Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, Wanda! *waves!
but i wanna try the red bean version >.<Originally posted by elindra:Orh from China ar than I dunno liao >.<"
The most take liao throw away and dun eat it
feed it to your boss and wait and see what happens ...Originally posted by tare:but i wanna try the red bean version >.<
if i don't come online for 48 hours... please call pullee
At least for me and MPB maOriginally posted by Wanda:Really ah?
So tempting....but I don't want to part with big money so soon in the new year.
Good mid-morning.
the sweets are FROM herOriginally posted by Fatum:feed it to your boss and wait and see what happens ...![]()
so maybe its a good sign that she's still alive?Originally posted by tare:the sweets are FROM her
damn i feel sleepy....![]()
orh hor ..... any last words to keii ? .......Originally posted by tare:damn i feel sleepy....![]()