Got ppl wonder if the BN could win if elections is held nowOriginally posted by elindra:I read that
Hahah Malaysia a lot of scandal lately wor
What is worse is the extreme muslim group winOriginally posted by sbst275:Got ppl wonder if the BN could win if elections is held now
I only fear racial problem is going to burst
Originally posted by elindra:I buy liao no money left
I told him err just started out family where will buy thigns like Rolex one
Take bonus clear bills![]()
PAS?Originally posted by elindra:What is worse is the extreme muslim group win
Whatever the party name
Can't remember suddenly
he say buy to keep as investment coz now prices going upOriginally posted by SevenEleven:i never fancy such stuff
Ya ya PASOriginally posted by sbst275:PAS?
Yeah, later even worst...
alrdy jialat enough
Is it easy to resell a rolex? WHere to sell??Originally posted by elindra:he say buy to keep as investment coz now prices going up
But hor I say bills clear first than talk about things like that >.<"
2nd hand watch dealers and pawn shops lorOriginally posted by Wanda:Is it easy to resell a rolex? WHere to sell??
Actually the Air Asia incident is by UMNO char bor groupOriginally posted by elindra:Ya ya PAS
Ya la the stupid party that say AirAsia uniform is indecent
If they come into power I think not only Indians protest
Chinese will also protest liao
Sure can make money meh? But one watch is like how many hundred k issit? I've no idea absolutely.Originally posted by elindra:2nd hand watch dealers and pawn shops lor
tell him you need to save the $$ for milk powderOriginally posted by elindra:he say buy to keep as investment coz now prices going up
Not a sure laOriginally posted by Wanda:Sure can make money meh? But one watch is like how many hundred k issit? I've no idea absolutely.
take the money, buy shares like SPH, DBS or UOB and get annual dividend plus wait for share price to go up. this is investment.Originally posted by elindra:he say buy to keep as investment coz now prices going up
Originally posted by jetta:Why do I feel like Lucy from Peanuts sitting in front of her psychiatrist booth?
Banks share so a5spensive somemore so voliatile these daysOriginally posted by SevenEleven:take the money, buy shares like SPH, DBS or UOB and get annual dividend plus wait for share price to go up. this is investment.![]()
Er...u din read ST today...DBS underperformed....is a losing stock for 2007.Originally posted by SevenEleven:take the money, buy shares like SPH, DBS or UOB and get annual dividend plus wait for share price to go up. this is investment.![]()
Cannot anyhow buy laOriginally posted by SevenEleven:take the money, buy shares like SPH, DBS or UOB and get annual dividend plus wait for share price to go up. this is investment.![]()
On New Year's Day here, firemen who put out the blaze in a house found the owner burnt to death inside. Apparently, he fell asleep whilst smoking, and now, he's no more.Originally posted by tare:
my prob is ash from cigi keep falling into keyboard![]()
[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by Ferret:Yah loh
I hafta clean out my keyboard regularly...
Originally posted by Rhonda:On New Year's Day here, firemen who put out the blaze in a house found the owner burnt to death inside. Apparently, he fell asleep whilst smoking, and now, he's no more.![]()
OMGOriginally posted by Rhonda:On New Year's Day here, firemen who put out the blaze in a house found the owner burnt to death inside. Apparently, he fell asleep whilst smoking, and now, he's no more.![]()
I have to start learning about investment.Originally posted by SevenEleven:take the money, buy shares like SPH, DBS or UOB and get annual dividend plus wait for share price to go up. this is investment.![]()
ok, if you want to lose moneyOriginally posted by Rhonda:I have to start learning about investment.![]()
That's part of my 2008 Resolutions - Pay off outstanding bills, Save, and then start an Investment Portfolio.
Have you been dabbling in shares? May I ask you questions and learn from you?![]()