yeahOriginally posted by elindra:Now the scary thing is those USA managed funds
Coz you dunno what they invest in and I bet a lot of banks are caught with the mortgage scandal in the USA
Dunno how many ppl get hit also
The heng thing is that I pulled out of USA funds a few yrs ago
I just want to get my license first mah........its good to at least know how to driveOriginally posted by Rhonda:Thought you were very against owning a car? Think of the extra expenses, the stress involved in looking for a parking space, etc!
OK, we cry together... 1-2-3...Originally posted by tare:x2
i can't even get a housing loan![]()
It's still a useful skill to have, although it needs constant sharpening.Originally posted by Rhonda:Thought you were very against owning a car? Think of the extra expenses, the stress involved in looking for a parking space, etc!
Issit the aljunied or near circuit road that malay man's case? Thot he only dunk his step daughter in a bucket of water till drowned?Originally posted by sbst275:The one.
body found under the PIE bridge
step-dad sentenced to hang
I think it's 4A?Originally posted by av98m:I have no idea what that means
will pop over to bukit batok driving centre soon![]()
Well, er....some guys believe that possessing a car helps them to find a gf ....much much faster.Originally posted by Rhonda:Thought you were very against owning a car? Think of the extra expenses, the stress involved in looking for a parking space, etc!
Class 2B/ 2A/ 2: M'bikes... Starting from attaining Class 2BOriginally posted by av98m:I have no idea what that means
will pop over to bukit batok driving centre soon![]()
Tat oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Issit the aljunied or near circuit road that malay man's case? Thot he only dunk his step daughter in a bucket of water till drowned?
Do you have a good driving instructor to recommend? I need to refresh before I really go rusty.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's still a useful skill to have, although it needs constant sharpening.
4A is SBS bus license laOriginally posted by elindra:I think it's 4A?
I should get my license but hor too lazy
MPB has been nagging at me to learn
I think all kennaOriginally posted by sbst275:yeah
Now so many ppl kena... think everyone
Originally posted by Wanda:Well, er....some guys believe that possessing a car helps them to find a gf ....much much faster.![]()
Easy come, easy go!Originally posted by Wanda:Well, er....some guys believe that possessing a car helps them to find a gf ....much much faster.![]()
No, I haven't even started learning yet myself.Originally posted by Wanda:Do you have a good driving instructor to recommend? I need to refresh before I really go rusty.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think all kenna
Snowball and snowball and like musical chairs the fund managers buy and sell the funds
Look nice on paper ma
High risk = High returns
Now the balloon explode liao and everyone got slime on their faces
Hohoho USA property market I think going to slide down even more
Now is not the all time low yet
They already said it will take a few years to recover
Why so defensive. I was talking in general, and in particular, a guy I know.Originally posted by av98m:
I just want to be able to drive can or not
Not been driving?Originally posted by Wanda:Do you have a good driving instructor to recommend? I need to refresh before I really go rusty.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Why so defensive. I was talking in general, and in particular, a guy I know.
But it's true, after he got a car, he suddenly had a gf, and within less than 6 mths, they were married.
I just want to be able to drive can or not
*look at history of walking into walls, doors, partition, tables, people....*Originally posted by elindra:I think it's 4A?
I should get my license but hor too lazy
MPB has been nagging at me to learn