if i got prob manoveuring myself... i'll need a tankOriginally posted by Rhonda:Really?? But got backside harder to park!
Haiz... people like me shouldn't drive.
I saw a few, all of them had the left hand drive warning sticker on their cars.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Have u all seen any Left-hand drive cars in Sg?
I saw a Toyota Rav4 which stopped on my right at a red light and it was a Left-hand drive. Caucasian lady driving it.. car plate number S xxxx CD.
Didn't know Sg got left-hand drive vehicles.. wonder where they come from?
Those I believe are Consulate carsOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Have u all seen any Left-hand drive cars in Sg?
I saw a Toyota Rav4 which stopped on my right at a red light and it was a Left-hand drive. Caucasian lady driving it.. car plate number S xxxx CD.
Didn't know Sg got left-hand drive vehicles.. wonder where they come from?
Originally posted by tare:if i got prob manoveuring myself... i'll need a tank
at least WHEN langah, i won't get hurt![]()
But not much savingsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh! Actually, av, that's NOT common sense!
Some people earn a lot, and they spend a lot too. You know the sort... you look at their home address, and you KNOW that they are well-off.![]()
I spend a lot tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh! Actually, av, that's NOT common sense!
Some people earn a lot, and they spend a lot too. You know the sort... you look at their home address, and you KNOW that they are well-off.![]()
Well, it's not disproportionate to your income, see?Originally posted by av98m:I spend a lot too
on gluttony, music, books etc![]()
Hello babeOriginally posted by tare:if i got prob manoveuring myself... i'll need a tank
at least WHEN langah, i won't get hurt![]()
gosh... PRC based scams getting hiong these days... any number also kenaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u noe every bus got hp number built-in for the control centre can call...
one day the phone rang and the indian driver thought got road block or wat...
then the speaker loud ask if he knows chinese or not...
piang eh... ppl driving leh have to stop to listen to ur scam call...!![]()
Hohoho I dun mind living in a flatOriginally posted by av98m:actually I want to eventually sell my place and buy a hdb flat at clementi heights, and pocket the money saved
I don't give a shit about living in private property![]()
read abt the one on the m'sian health minister.... seems like another episode of "chu mei feng" again....Originally posted by sbst275:Gosh
Pte Property price up 6.6% in Q4
Malaysian Health Minister resigns
Singapore School of the Arts receives $12m donation
But the video is 2 year oldOriginally posted by KittynMeow:read abt the one on the m'sian health minister.... seems like another episode of "chu mei feng" again....
In the first place, tare should NOT be driving at all.... she bangs into things/people even when walking in broad daylight!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello babe
Tank cannot speed n cup corner..
U can try those isuzu or ssangyong pick-up trucks.. got strong bumper.. u bang pple or pple bang u also wun get dented.
Originally posted by KittynMeow:In the first place, tare should NOT be driving at all.... she bangs into things/people even when walking in broad daylight!!![]()
east coast is near to a lot of GOOD FOOD.....Originally posted by elindra:Hohoho I dun mind living in a flat
I mean my Simei is damn convinient lor
And I think it looks better than a condo interior wise
But the house at East Coast is more for sentimental reasons than any other reasons
And hor it is also damn convinient there too![]()
aiyah your should go give it a try laOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
That bad ar
For me it might be reckless driving >.<"
My old place can walk to ECP easily worOriginally posted by KittynMeow:east coast is near to a lot of GOOD FOOD.....
*I'm getting hungry*
standard quote of the day from Tare....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
That bad ar
....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
That bad ar