I dun wantOriginally posted by sbst275:aiyah your should go give it a try la
Originally posted by elindra:I dun want
I told MPB I dun wanna learn coz he sure say woman driver this and that
I told him I dun want him to talk so much
The most I say his driving ko ya better than he say me![]()
And hor if he drives means I can eat and sleep freely in the carOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Originally posted by elindra:And hor if he drives means I can eat and sleep freely in the car
Once he got damn pissed at me coz I was doing that while he drives
Than he say "Faster get yr license leh than you drive and I do that"
Sometimes He will wake me up coz he TL that I sleep while he have to drive![]()
grrrr..... hate the passenger-seat-driver type.... my dad did that to me once.... but he shut up after one incident when he was the one guilty of reckless driving and got horned by another car... heh....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the last time an ex bf wanna be passenger-seat-driver... .. (and he also got licence dont drive type) i just stop the car and ask him if he wanna drive or not. Dun wanna drive, then zipzipzip
grr.
He ALWAYS kachiow me one laOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
he also kachiow you a lot
Originally posted by elindra:He ALWAYS kachiow me one la
He told me who else can he kachiow
Somemore he said that when we have kids, he will make sure he teaches the kid to kachiow me
I told him when that happens he can be prepared to sleep outside the house![]()
Yeah he said thatOriginally posted by sbst275:
he dares to say that?
actually kids hor, very listen to the mummy one
next time must generate a list of titles for exchange sia... hahahaOriginally posted by elindra:No idea Kittyn
Btw I found my Asoka DVD at Mustafa!!!! Cost me less than $10 too
Ok guys I'm going home
Bye Bye
-sharpens knife-Originally posted by stellazio:females can't drive.![]()
means some rich dude will bring in the SLR soon.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Have u all seen any Left-hand drive cars in Sg?
I saw a Toyota Rav4 which stopped on my right at a red light and it was a Left-hand drive. Caucasian lady driving it.. car plate number S xxxx CD.
Didn't know Sg got left-hand drive vehicles.. wonder where they come from?
They usually belong to foreign missions who're here for just a short time.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Have u all seen any Left-hand drive cars in Sg?
I saw a Toyota Rav4 which stopped on my right at a red light and it was a Left-hand drive. Caucasian lady driving it.. car plate number S xxxx CD.
Didn't know Sg got left-hand drive vehicles.. wonder where they come from?