Guys who make an honest living are extremely attractive, IMO.Originally posted by elindra:Seriously la AV
How KNS can you be?
Those ppl with screwed up thinking in SC already married and have kids liao![]()
For me is before I was married I was thinking rich guy is nice leh
I knew a lot of rich guys, drive all the fancy cars one
But in the end I think they are useless coz all living off parents $$$
I still prefer the down-to-earth guy who actually works for his own $$$
At least there is some pride in it lor
Although that means no fancy lifestyle![]()
/1110560862.han_chae_young.jpg)
Originally posted by Rhonda:Guys who make an honest living are extremely attractive, IMO.
Recently, I have a nice, decent bloke come to my house to remedy my broadband problem. He was very friendly and earnest. I would date him in a jiffy!![]()
But too bad... he never asked.He only asked, "Are you single? Do you have a boyfriend?" But didn't ask me for a date.
Probably worried I'll lodge a complaint and he'll be sacked.
maybe he has a coworker he wants to introduce to herOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
Eh... "Tasters' Choice", then showing the face of a person... OK, I don't wish to say more but I can hear Bear screaming, "Get your mind out of the gutter!"Originally posted by av98m:what a sian day...here is a pic to cheer myself up
Why don't you ask him for a date insteadOriginally posted by Rhonda:Guys who make an honest living are extremely attractive, IMO.
Recently, I have a nice, decent bloke come to my house to remedy my broadband problem. He was very friendly and earnest. I would date him in a jiffy!![]()
But too bad... he never asked.He only asked, "Are you single? Do you have a boyfriend?" But didn't ask me for a date.
Probably worried I'll lodge a complaint and he'll be sacked.
I love that picOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... "Tasters' Choice", then showing the face of a person... OK, I don't wish to say more but I can hear Bear screaming, "Get your mind out of the gutter!"![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
she's pretty!!!Originally posted by av98m:another pic to brighten up my day....![]()
you do know that these are also common questions asked by burglars or serial killers rightOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Actually he asked me quite a few personal questions. Stuff like "Did you come over alone?", "Do you intend to stay here for long?", "How do you spend your free time?", etc.![]()
Tell him you like to have a nice cuppa coffee and chit chat, or go for a movie.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Actually he asked me quite a few personal questions. Stuff like "Did you come over alone?", "Do you intend to stay here for long?", "How do you spend your free time?", etc.![]()
han chae young,korean actress/model, the object of my lustOriginally posted by zoragirl:she's pretty!!!
who is she ?
*ahem* is she the type of girl u like ?
I felt my cheeks turning red-hot so I quickly stepped into the kitchen and pretended to be busy.Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you ask him for a date instead
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... "Tasters' Choice", then showing the face of a person... OK, I don't wish to say more but I can hear Bear screaming, "Get your mind out of the gutter!"![]()
Is she the same gal as Ms Tasters' choice?Originally posted by av98m:han chae young,korean actress/model, the object of my lust
she's the type I like to lust after![]()
*today's secret mission is to puo1 leng2 shui3 on av's dreams...Originally posted by av98m:another pic to brighten up my day....![]()
i get ask these questions when i was in hokkaido, sitting in a cafeOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Alamak! Then you'll be missing out on the fun and possible friendship.Originally posted by Rhonda:I felt my cheeks turning red-hot so I quickly stepped into the kitchen and pretended to be busy.![]()
Don't think I'll ever ask a guy for a date... I'm too timid to do that.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you do know that these are also common questions asked by burglars or serial killers right
*runs away*
Yes, same personOriginally posted by Wanda:Is she the same gal as Ms Tasters' choice?