Oh my word!! It's so funny!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i love this pic
She would have told Fatum if she thought soOriginally posted by the Bear:she probably didn't know korean so didn't try to speak korean to you
Precisely!!Originally posted by elindra:Maybe I should think about plastic surgery then
http://www.gossiprocks.com/forum/plastic-surgery/9204-korean-celebrity-plastic-surgery-before-afters.html
But hor some of them didn't really need it leh looking at the photos
Actually,(at the expense of seeming nosey), personally, I don't see much wrong with females taking the initiative for such things either...Originally posted by Rhonda:Guys who make an honest living are extremely attractive, IMO.
Recently, I have a nice, decent bloke come to my house to remedy my broadband problem. He was very friendly and earnest. I would date him in a jiffy!![]()
But too bad... he never asked.He only asked, "Are you single? Do you have a boyfriend?" But didn't ask me for a date.
Probably worried I'll lodge a complaint and he'll be sacked.
Bear didn't say I look PRC laOriginally posted by Fatum:pinky looks PRC meh ? ....![]()
We are shyOriginally posted by Yvlaine:Actually,(at the expense of seeming nosey), personally, I don't see much wrong with females taking the initiative for such things either...
sorry, korean ....Originally posted by elindra:Bear didn't say I look PRC la
He said I look Korean
I have been saying I dun look Korean but Bear says I'm in denialOriginally posted by Fatum:sorry, korean ....
no ... you don't look korean .....
but you do look really young ....![]()
There's nothing wrong... I'm just timid.Originally posted by Yvlaine:Actually,(at the expense of seeming nosey), personally, I don't see much wrong with females taking the initiative for such things either...
Can you do stuff that will speed up its demise so you can finally get that supercomputer you want?Originally posted by KittynMeow:Ello people....
Today is one of those days I wished the company issued me a supercomputer to work instead of a normal notebook.... considering the amt of hi-res images I'm trying to open, my 9-month old notebook is threatening to hang itself....![]()
And Pinky Bear made a move on the Bear.Originally posted by elindra:*bites Bear*
Argh!!Originally posted by Rhonda:There's nothing wrong... I'm just timid.![]()
I guess it also depends on the culture of the generation we are in. It seems the xmms of nowadays are alot more daring, or brazen, depending on how you look at it.Originally posted by elindra:We are shy![]()
He's lucky to have you guys helping him out!Originally posted by Yvlaine:Argh!!
You remind me so much of my friend, just that the situation is kinda reversed.
He's really quite attractive to women and girls, yet when they hit on him, he's like so shy? timd? embarassed? and doesn't know how to react.
Yup, he's still single but my wife and me are trying to fix that.![]()
Go to the gym instead! Muscle is heavier than fats and looks far better to most people.Originally posted by SpeedStar:i wish my 2008 resolution is to grow more fats![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:He's lucky to have you guys helping him out!
It's very odd but I have this weird problem - if I'm really, seriously attracted to a guy, I blush like a tomato, and I cannot talk sensibly, and I have an incredible urge to run and hide!![]()
That's part of the reason why I guessed fireman isn't for me from the start - I didn't feel any of those things.![]()