Does not!Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah!
Nintendo DS pwnz0rs teh PSP aneet1m3!!!
*runs*![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Does not!
Nintendo DS games are too cutsy for me
Graphics not good enough
And it cannot be modded to play PS1 games or Nintendo games
The only game I wanna play on DS-Lite is Castlevania
I was never a fan of Mario or Zelda and the likes
No problemOriginally posted by zoragirl:ok...then i will bring back to the shop during weekend to ask them to do the mod.
thanks!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:No problem
But you must remember once modded do not ever upgrade the software coz if you do you won't be able to play the downloaded games
I dun wannaOriginally posted by the Bear:go on.. play Silent Hill
Originally posted by the Bear:i love this pic
Originally posted by elindra:I dun wanna
Reviews say it is more scary than Silent Hill 1,2,3 & 4 >.<"
And that Manhunt(uncensored) is not scary compared to Silent Hill on PSP >.<"
There is a program to turn the PSP into a universal remote control among other things tooOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:My classmate's DS can turn into a harmonica, among other things.
And another two added a programme which produces lightsabre noises when they wave their MacBooks in the air.![]()
(^_^)/Originally posted by av98m:ok..saw the wrong timing...means I have 20 minutes more of freedom![]()
Errr the UMD is just the preloaded one lehOriginally posted by the Bear:dumb question.. how do we put the games into the UMD.. because i've never actually looked at a PSP properly yet..
Originally posted by elindra:Errr the UMD is just the preloaded one leh
Otherwise downloaded games are all stored into the memory stick
I hope your day at work is going better than mineOriginally posted by zoragirl:(^_^)/
i will look up the net tonite then tell u.....Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. okay
hmmmm...
zora... which games you want?
Originally posted by zoragirl:i will look up the net tonite then tell u.....![]()
first i need to get a mem-mory stick....
I love the DS games where you have to blow or speak into the mike!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My classmate's DS can turn into a harmonica, among other things.
And another two added a programme which produces lightsabre noises when they wave their MacBooks in the air.![]()
must be not used to local oily food ........Originally posted by Rhonda:Poor Fatum has got the runs!
Fatum, hope you'll get well soon!
Yeah.... among other things, I've performed open heart surgery using the stylus and screamed 'Objection!!!' using the mike.Originally posted by Rhonda:I love the DS games where you have to blow or speak into the mike!Erm... except when you're on public transport, you draw weird stares when you blow into it.
Originally posted by Rhonda:I love the DS games where you have to blow or speak into the mike!Erm... except when you're on public transport, you draw weird stares when you blow into it.
Actually, I love the IQ and Word games I have for the DS Lite. I love the touchscreen.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
DS-Lite is more interactive and cutsy
Seems better for girls though I think
I think Nintendo is moving towards the more interective kinda games if you look at wii too
But hor I am more into the more serious and couch potato games![]()
so far so good....Originally posted by av98m:I hope your day at work is going better than mine![]()