so av's direct contact is of a lower quality and class than yours?Originally posted by zoragirl:i thinking better not call my direct contact coz most likely nothing can be found one......
av one, still can find body.....then someone can find u mah...![]()
my office nothingOriginally posted by the Bear:CNA report:
SINGAPORE: Tremors were reported in Singapore, following a 6.3-magnitude earthquake in Indonesia's Sumatra on Friday.
The MediaCorp News Hotline received calls from residents in St George's Lane, Farrer Road, Sengkang and Geylang Bahru.
The National Environment Agency's website says the quake was detected at 3.29pm, 570km away from Singapore, or some 120 kilometres southwest of Sungai Penuh Sumatra.
Some Singaporeans said they felt tremors at about 3.30pm. One Channel NewsAsia sent in pictures of a shaking chandelier in his Geylang Bahru flat.
his contact is gd if u still wan to see yr body.....Originally posted by hisoka:so av's direct contact is of a lower quality and class than yours?
you going to buy another house?Originally posted by elindra:Is anyone here familiar with HDB procedures?
When they say 8k combined income, is that inclusive of OT, investments etc? Or they just take the basic pay?
so you think which one better for applicant?Originally posted by zoragirl:his contact is gd if u still wan to see yr body.....
mine is totally cannot be seen at all - coz using acid!!!!
i'll let you know if I ever need to dispose of a bodyOriginally posted by zoragirl:his contact is gd if u still wan to see yr body.....
mine is totally cannot be seen at all - coz using acid!!!!
you got fetish for bodies floating on kallang river?Originally posted by av98m:I think I prefer to see the body floating down the kallang river.....![]()
yeah yeah...its very nice.....thinking oso!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:saw the article on The Straits Times on new flats at Boon Keng Road...very nice leh..should I try?
oki...going off liao.....![]()
there's just something so....poetic about it, don't you think?Originally posted by hisoka:you got fetish for bodies floating on kallang river?
monthly basic pay will do ...... though they will ask u for ur income tax assessment for documentation .......Originally posted by elindra:Is anyone here familiar with HDB procedures?
When they say 8k combined income, is that inclusive of OT, investments etc? Or they just take the basic pay?
huh? the one pple here complaining abou costing 750k?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:saw the article on The Straits Times on new flats at Boon Keng Road...very nice leh..should I try?
oki...going off liao.....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:there's just something so....poetic about it, don't you think?![]()
were you always this evil or did the evilness in this place rub off on youOriginally posted by zoragirl:![]()
Originally posted by av98m:there's just something so....poetic about it, don't you think?![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:![]()
no....juz tat when situation arises, i will be evil!!!Originally posted by av98m:were you always this evil or did the evilness in this place rub off on you![]()
Errr coz hor I looking at the Boon Keng flats lorOriginally posted by InnoHippo:monthly basic pay will do ...... though they will ask u for ur income tax assessment for documentation .......
then your current place how?Originally posted by elindra:Errr coz hor I looking at the Boon Keng flats lor
I think it's a good buy location wise and I can walk to my office
And so much good food around
Errr if go by CPF I think out liaoour combined income pass 8k leh
But if you talk about basic pay still can talk leh
I was joking with my boss that to buy the flat have to decrease my pay
He was tempted to buy too coz his income is actually ZERO no CPF contribution but 5 yrs cannot buy property overseas and in Singapore so he is not interested anymore![]()