you wanna sell?Originally posted by elindra:Err sell la
Bo pian leh
If can I also wanna keep my current place
Damn convinient ok my current place
Some more the CC 2 mins walk behind my place nia
Got badminton court, gym etc![]()
Dun have to laOriginally posted by InnoHippo:based on hearsay, i think av has to sell off private apartment first before he can buy HDB .....
Err wait I get the Boon Keng flat first than talkOriginally posted by SevenEleven:you wanna sell?maybe i interested
becos u never advertise urself as a private apartment ownerOriginally posted by av98m:I'm actually in the mood for a bit of gahmen bashing...........I did my fucking NS, I paid my fucking taxes...so WHY am I disqualified from buying a new HDB flat just because I cannot find a woman crazy enough to want to marry me?![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:becos u never advertise urself as a private apartment owner
AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAA !Originally posted by InnoHippo:becos u never advertise urself as a private apartment owner
haiz.... i would really want it. It's so need MRT and shopping centre.Originally posted by elindra:Err wait I get the Boon Keng flat first than talk![]()
7-11 you damn fast ar
I haven't even say I wanna sell u wanna buy liao![]()
Sad to say that there is some truth in itOriginally posted by InnoHippo:becos u never advertise urself as a private apartment owner
AV is a great guy. it's their lossesOriginally posted by InnoHippo:wow ..... av got 2 potential crazy ladies waiting liao
the poor pi.... nvmOriginally posted by elindra:Sad to say that there is some truth in it
I bet a lot of girls will start flocking to AV when they know he owns a private apartment
It's not only near MRT and Shopping CentreOriginally posted by SevenEleven:haiz.... i would really want it. It's so need MRT and shopping centre.
hear me out. don't be so dumb to buy that outrages daylight robbery house. it's only 40km from Changi to Tuas and you won't even need 40mins to drive from one end to another.
Originally posted by Ferret:the poor pi.... nvm![]()
guys too.Originally posted by elindra:Sad to say that there is some truth in it
I bet a lot of girls will start flocking to AV when they know he owns a private apartment
Originally posted by elindra:It's not only near MRT and Shopping Centre
The CC is right behind the flat too 2 mins walk nia
Badminton court, good gym etc
it's a lot of truth .....Originally posted by elindra:Sad to say that there is some truth in it
higher ranking ferret gets bigger gunsOriginally posted by the Bear:just coz you got an M-16 doesn't mean you are not going to be murdered by av
btw... mafia usually use Tommyguns
that blows soap bubble? he will only die laughingOriginally posted by the Bear:just coz you got an M-16 doesn't mean you are not going to be murdered by av
btw... mafia usually use Tommyguns
Originally posted by the Bear:and a stone's throw from Nasi Ayam Penyat
you should be happy. he's burning off the sinful calories away with all the leg workOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Pls lor we have the franchise in Simei and now with a bicycle he can cycle down to Changi Villiage to eat the original
And he has done that already![]()
what delicious stuff is that?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Pls lor we have the franchise in Simei and now with a bicycle he can cycle down to Changi Villiage to eat the original
And he has done that already![]()
He is burning off what he just put on and not the extras he was supposed to work off!Originally posted by SevenEleven:you should be happy. he's burning off the sinful calories away with all the leg work![]()
life with u has been blissfulOriginally posted by elindra:Btw we were messing around with this digital scale at Mustafa last week
And since the day I got to know him he has put on 17 kg ok!!!!
17kg in 6 yrs!!!!