so is the package really damaged?Originally posted by elindra:KNS Singpost said a package for me is damaged and I have to pick it up
OMG when I went there my supplier sent me like half a bag of soybean samples
I literally lugged it to the office
So bloody heavy!!!!!!!!
It was in a proper box that says repackagedOriginally posted by InnoHippo:so is the package really damaged?
or is singpost trying to avoid the heavy work?
cant they re-deliver the repackaged stuff?Originally posted by elindra:It was in a proper box that says repackaged![]()
2 yearsOriginally posted by the Bear:singpost sent me back a package before.. 2 years after i posted it.. it was mangled beyond belief.. but the inside was still okay..
i should have insisted they refund the postage
I asked the guy if it was a large packageOriginally posted by InnoHippo:cant they re-deliver the repackaged stuff?
In the west I am not sure but closer to you Gordy rec this shop at Toa PayohOriginally posted by the Bear:btw.. where can i get a reasonably priced modded PSP?
i would like to play Silent Hill as i never completed the first one due to the death of the Playstation
Originally posted by elindra:In the west I am not sure but closer to you Gordy rec this shop at Toa Payoh
That was what I did last time tooOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll go bug him
Originally posted by elindra:That was what I did last time too
I bugged him and stella
Stella adv if you can wait check out HWZ often for combined orders which is even cheaper
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll go ask the ka chuah then
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Stella will adv you to buy DS Lite coz the games are more fun and interective
But it is like total coolness though cruelOriginally posted by the Bear:
Thanks, so are they supposed to be like exec condos? Or just ordinary flats without additional facilities?Originally posted by sbst275:Considered the atas HDB flats
Built, sold entrirely by private developers
I suspect the finishing are better as well
I think without additional facilitiesOriginally posted by Yvlaine:Thanks, so are they supposed to be like exec condos? Or just ordinary flats without additional facilities?
look like they want you to owe them long long for more interest collectionOriginally posted by elindra:I think without additional facilities
But they look really good with condo finishing and all
Also, there may be a chance that they will privatise in the far future
But it's a gamble lor
But I'm curious
The thing is that with these new flats which cost 750k, and they still cap the combined income at 8k? They serious or not![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think without additional facilities
But it's a gamble lor
But I'm curious
The thing is that with these new flats which cost 750k, and they still cap the combined income at 8k? They serious or not![]()
with retirement age adjusted, maybe can take up 50 years loanOriginally posted by elindra:I think without additional facilities
But it's a gamble lor
But I'm curious
Originally posted by elindra:No la seriously if we only have 8k combined income I wouldn't even consider that Boon Keng place
Too asspensive la
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=301364Originally posted by the Bear:to tie you down and financially sodomise the buyers...
Originally posted by elindra:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=301364
Bear check this out
PSP slim for sale $135
Originally posted by the Bear:to tie you down and financially sodomise the buyers...
Alamak! My eyes kenna paste stamp againOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. PS2 slim, not PSP