x2....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV, dun wah! leh....leave the guy for me...dun kapo him leh...
it's ok .... so long it does not cause harm to hippo stomachOriginally posted by bluejuice:fake one la..
or maybe only 1 strand of real sharksfin![]()
I still don't understand what's so good about sharksfin....Originally posted by Rhonda:Keh one lah! Most likely it's gelatin strips.![]()
i understand wat its like....Originally posted by Rhonda:Precisely what I was thinking!!!
Last year, there was a man drought for me. Men everywhere, but too few could set my heart afire!
Then suddenly, this year, so many tall and yandao men who set my heart fluttering like a butterfly flitting from flower to flower!!![]()
Some of them are good for oogling at, others just make me want to sink into their arms and be hugged cause they look like giant teddy bears!!
I can already tell 2008 is going to be a goooood year!!![]()
Good morning!Originally posted by elindra:I'm making a new siggy![]()
I look only mah....I am not gay okOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV, dun wah! leh....leave the guy for me...dun kapo him leh...
erm... tat's wat me andOriginally posted by elindra:You la go and say MPB don't look that fat
The whole night he say "Even yr friend say I not fat, I can eat more" >.<"
Yesterday between the 2 of us we had Hotplate Tofu, Mogolian Pork Ribs and Xiao Jie Lan and he ordered a 5 piece nuggets too
Fire-breathing turtles? Totally off WoW now eh? Nothing of it remains in your sig nor avatar!Originally posted by elindra:I'm making a new siggy![]()
It's for the textureOriginally posted by fudgester:I still don't understand what's so good about sharksfin....
The sharksfin itself is bland and tasteless.... it's the broth and crabmeat that's nice.
It's so I can police himOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning!
So now MPB has 2 bikes to ride? Or is LF's bike meant for you to ride with MPB, so that you can police him from riding into eating places too often?![]()
Both of you can really eatOriginally posted by tare:erm... tat's wat me andusually eat for dinner (minus the nuggets). or pork rib soup + braised intestines etc [kway chap liao] + braised duck...
if we really hungry, we eat kfc family feast [8 pcs set]... or botak jones [no explanation needed]...
Originally posted by Yvlaine:Fire-breathing turtles? Totally off WoW now eh? Nothing of it remains in your sig nor avatar!
wah, you both really eatOriginally posted by tare:erm... tat's wat me andusually eat for dinner (minus the nuggets). or pork rib soup + braised intestines etc [kway chap liao] + braised duck...
if we really hungry, we eat kfc family feast [8 pcs set]... or botak jones [no explanation needed]...
Originally posted by av98m:wah, you both really eat
ok, this is going to sound weird coming from me, but practice some moderation ok, for both health and asthetic reasons
I am trying to drop 10kg myself![]()
i wanna "downgrade" from family feast to buddy meal, but he said not enuff.... he's still growing vertically, but i'm growing horizontally liao >.<Originally posted by av98m:wah, you both really eat
ok, this is going to sound weird coming from me, but practice some moderation ok, for both health and asthetic reasons
I am trying to drop 10kg myself![]()
How about he order his share and you yours?Originally posted by tare:i wanna "downgrade" from family feast to buddy meal, but he said not enuff.... he's still growing vertically, but i'm growing horizontally liao >.<
it's cheaper mahOriginally posted by elindra:How about he order his share and you yours?
Or order buddy meal but you give him part of your meal
That way you eat less and he gets to eat more
There will be no change in what I eat.Originally posted by Wanda:
Like how? Pls elaborate, while I go get some lunch.![]()
Never mind laOriginally posted by tare:hmmm... now we have clones tat wanna join outings and clones tat start bo liao thread??!!
Originally posted by av98m:I look only mah....I am not gay ok![]()