Originally posted by the Bear:i can walk off after donating blood, go back to class, go walk around, go to a pub that night and still be able have a few drinks and all that...
it's all in the mind
so pikachu not going ?Originally posted by popikachu:
yea...
there was no pain...
but i still scared the feeling...
lol
Must I declare my obsession with buses?Originally posted by the Bear:lots of illnesses can lie dormant or you become a carrier... sort of like africa has a bunch of illnesses which vector can be insects or soil..
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Must I declare my obsession with buses?![]()
Will they still want my diesel-tainted blood?Originally posted by the Bear:they'll probably beat you to death for being a deviant...
he need someone to hug him while donating??? *look for av*Originally posted by zoragirl:so pikachu not going ?
Originally posted by tare:1) on diet 2) save $$ in case still need to give angbao3) doing hair at 1pm with
1) diet can't seems to startOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:for a faerie,
1. On diet....slowly slowly...
2. save $$ ..for angpow........hmm..me cupid, hopefully i receive, rather than give lor.
3. Do hair...i want to highlight my hair, but cannot..........sob.........
they have to be safe mah.. wat if the donor really got aids, then next time whoever receive the blood will kena the virus also.. very poor thing leh..Originally posted by tare:some of the qns in the questionaire is ... ... ...![]()
I think no. But if you ask nicely, I think can take pics of your friends only.Originally posted by InnoHippo:can i go there to take photos?
just don't take my photo..Originally posted by InnoHippo:can i go there to take photos?
count me in for lunch alsoOriginally posted by bluejuice:Update...
Blood donation
1. Fatum
2. LF
3. bear
4. ferret
5. blue
Lunch
above + 7-11 + Zora + hisoka (tbc) + av
i scared needle lehOriginally posted by tare:so 4 ppl for blood donation and 10 for lunch?
we are NOT on dietOriginally posted by tare:so 4 ppl for blood donation and 10 for lunch?
Originally posted by tare:so 4 ppl for blood donation and 10 for lunch?
Originally posted by the Bear:4?
are you saying that ferret will be unable to wake up?
i wanted to go for the bleeding also, but got some prayer thingy...( i still dunno what type of prayer....)Originally posted by Ferret:mention lunch and the list grows...![]()