TOO MUCH INFOOriginally posted by av98m:
oh yah, I also need to start working on my hip gyrations and pelvic thrusts
Originally posted by elindra:TOO MUCH INFO
Let's keep this PG ok
seriously.. we don't want to know wat you plan to do with the yellow oneOriginally posted by av98m:
oh yah, I also need to start working on my hip gyrations and pelvic thrusts
....Originally posted by tare:seriously.. we don't want to know wat you plan to do with the yellow one
Originally posted by tare:seriously.. we don't want to know wat you plan to do with the yellow one
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:boyfriends - > 30
Originally posted by tare:
no wonder your nick is a flower
Originally posted by tare:
no wonder your nick is a flower
Sure or not IQ not 30Originally posted by thhong22:i'm not 30 yet.
my IQ oso not 30.
my weight oso not 30....etc
nothing is 30 then how?
I guess you didn't even bother to read the first post. Siiiigh...Originally posted by thhong22:i'm not 30 yet.
my IQ oso not 30.
my weight oso not 30....etc
nothing is 30 then how?
not 30 doesn't mean below 30 worOriginally posted by elindra:Sure or not IQ not 30
Average IQ is 100 hor
Weight not 30 than you aneroxic liao
Height more than 30 cm or not
i got read lah... don sigh don sigh... i'm juz jokingOriginally posted by Rhonda:I guess you didn't even bother to read the first post. Siiiigh...
God dammit! I ain't a bloody talking bus!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:We also have InnoHippo aka The Evil Hippo and the talking buses sbst275 and SBS3625D. Stella is the kah-zua (roach) who keeps getting attacked with Baygon.
You sure or not?Originally posted by Ferret:We also have Zora a.k.a. Mrs B....
Okay. I still wan my life