for the ladies is the most jialat loh. kena pressed against people.Originally posted by hisoka:the only other advantage to the mrt is that get to see pretty girls.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:went to see a doc tis morning for my lower back pain and she refer me to TTS neuroscience clinic...
actually i juz ask doc for medicine or medicated oints/rubs but she insists tat i go for a check...after much 'negotiation', she gave me some medicated oint and ask me to apply, if by sunday still not ok, i hv to go see the TTS doc...
oh dear.Originally posted by zoragirl:went to see a doc tis morning for my lower back pain and she refer me to TTS neuroscience clinic...
actually i juz ask doc for medicine or medicated oints/rubs but she insists tat i go for a check...after much 'negotiation', she gave me some medicated oint and ask me to apply, if by sunday still not ok, i hv to go see the TTS doc...
yesterday cookies rite...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:do take care of yourself...
me sick too...i ate too much cookie...now skin "overheated" and rash coming out again....
yes it's getting more and more crowded.... >.<Originally posted by av98m:oh dear.
is it just my imagination or is the mrt getting increasingly crowded? I was only able to board the 3rd train that came today![]()
i will try to make an appt to see the doc......Originally posted by av98m:oh dear.
It'll be good to have the problem looked at, regardless of whether you feel better by sunday or not
then I come and work for youOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if i ever become boss, i'd adopt the "as long as you get the job done" system.
Originally posted by zoragirl:yesterday cookies rite...
u hv to take care!!! take more liang teh lah..
better not work tonite loh!!!!
i really don't see what is so hard about it.Originally posted by av98m:then I come and work for you![]()
well some of them really deserve it cos they late they still go back on the dot... and some stay back not cos to clear work... but surf internet and chitchat while waiting for each otherOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if i ever become boss, i'd adopt the "as long as you get the job done" system.
I only have 2 problems with women only carraiges:Originally posted by av98m:for the ladies is the most jialat loh. kena pressed against people.
eventually we'll need to have all women carriages although singaporeans being singaporeans it'll be extremely hard to enforce
yeah, so one-two warnings then they are fired.Originally posted by tare:well some of them really deserve it cos they late they still go back on the dot... and some stay back not cos to clear work... but surf internet and chitchat while waiting for each other![]()
then go home to rest lah....i tot the system for yesterday is till 11pm...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i thought of resting too....but ...
see how later lor....if still feel bad...i siam work...
now eyelids oso heavy too...
u haben finish rite ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, the cookies got "nuts"...
thing is, if you see the worker coming in at 3 pm and finishing work at 5 pm after getting everything done. you will then pile mroe work till he/she starts work at 8 and ends at 7Originally posted by kopiosatu:i really don't see what is so hard about it.
if an employee abuses the system, he/she is fired.
simple rules, if the stuff needs to get done by 8am, don't come in at 9am.
if things need to be settled at 5pm, u dun have to come in so early but get the job done at 5pm.
as long as things work, money still comes in, i don't really bother.
it's probably nothing , or just a small problem that can be very easily treated.Originally posted by zoragirl:i will try to make an appt to see the doc......![]()