Catch liao than I can sell it maOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sekali on the fishing trip u catch the same catfish![]()
he mast not have affair wat...Originally posted by kopiosatu:woman pregnant, so no sex
husband surf porn, masturbate
she wants abortion![]()
Ya lor what is the problemOriginally posted by tare:he mast not have affair wat...![]()
got... popping calcium and supplement pills everyday... the protein drink not so tho... it taste funny >.<Originally posted by bluejuice:yah...
u got take calcium pills to strengthen ur bones???
she sees as an intention for betrayalOriginally posted by tare:he mast not have affair wat...![]()
i love the taste of protein drinks!!!!Originally posted by tare:got... popping calcium and supplement pills everyday... the protein drink not so tho... it taste funny >.<
come to think of it, he look for chicken. higher chance of her not knowingOriginally posted by elindra:Ya lor what is the problem
She rather he look for chicken?
she prob have not got over the issue and bec paranoid abt it... still mast is not an intention for betrayal... he's having sex with his own hand for crying out loud!Originally posted by kopiosatu:she sees as an intention for betrayal![]()
she's remarried
previous husband cheated on her
but this isn't an excuse to go psycho
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woman pregnant, so no sex
husband surf porn, masturbate
she wants abortion![]()
yum yum..Originally posted by Wanda:Ah balling, ah ballings....with black sesame paste.....in lovely peanut soup.
*slurps happily*![]()
Didn't your mom cook them for dong zhi festival?Originally posted by bluejuice:yum yum..
long time no eat already..
no, I wasn't at home for dong zhiOriginally posted by Wanda:Didn't your mom cook them for dong zhi festival?
I didn't have any then, coz dun live with my mom...and MIL cooks only the pink and white ones.![]()
So how much is the fish? And the extra fish tank? If you like then buy lor, but hope it won't kill your other existing pet fishes.Originally posted by elindra:Catch liao than I can sell it ma
Then my fish become FOC
So same thign la
Wanda, my resolve is not strong coz he is throwing in another expensive fish la ><
He needs to find homes for his catfish coz he wants to reduce the bioload for his rays
*cough* The Gulper Catfish cost $360 for a 5.5 inch fishOriginally posted by Wanda:So how much is the fish? And the extra fish tank? If you like then buy lor, but hope it won't kill your other existing pet fishes.
Dunno what is bioload, etc.![]()
Originally posted by tare:basically we are paying WAY too much! wtf.... *still can't get over a almost $31 cab fare WITHOUT midnite charges* $%!$%!#$%$^@#$%@#$