They're the ones that bluejuice was about.Originally posted by Fatum:oh yeah, speaking of that ... the brownies at the BBQ were sinfully good ....![]()
tat means u're finishing the whole box??!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i ...must...not...over...eat...
well, i am eating a few, accordingly to my tummy capacity now...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i ...must...not...over...eat...
well, i am eating a few, accordingly to my tummy capacity now...
its a good show!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i spent my day watching 'heroes' while on duty yesterday.
not bad man
Originally posted by the Bear:that's about.. let's see.. about.. 47 boxes of the tao sar piah?
Originally posted by tare:tat means u're finishing the whole box??!!![]()
Prednisolone is a steroid while zyrtec is antihistamine.Originally posted by tare:*stare at medication*
prednisolone + zyrtec ... don't know wat tat is...
it's red rashes + little lumps like mozzie bites....
yah! Finally tried it that day..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:They're the ones that bluejuice was about.![]()
who ask u to eat icecream after the gluttony session?Originally posted by tare:i seriously need to go on diet.... i will NOT join any gluttony sessions till after CNY >.<
means i can't take hot shower??!!Originally posted by honeymouse:Prednisolone is a steroid while zyrtec is antihistamine.
Try to avoid having extremely hot shower cos' it may make the itch worse. Take care!![]()
You can certify your certificates through a lawyer or a notary public. I think you'd better check with their criteria because sometimes, they specifically want a notary public.Originally posted by kopiosatu:got 2 more problems.
i have to go to a lawyer to certify my certificates right?
and the autobiography, anyone wrote one before?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:who ask u to eat icecream after the gluttony session?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I will go on diet too...from tmr...till 18 Jan,....
19 Jan dim sum..
diet again from 20 till 22 jan
23-27 jan - eat @ vietnam...
28 jan diet again for 1 day..
29 jan ....event cum d&D
30 jan - 6 Feb : diet...
then dun know liao...
Originally posted by tare:means i can't take hot shower??!!![]()
and i'm on steroid??!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:can i laugh hysterically at your attempts?
anyway, i'm on an enforced diet soon.. it's the time of Lent
Originally posted by tare:means i can't take hot shower??!!![]()
my mother told me to go to the family lawyerOriginally posted by Rhonda:You can certify your certificates through a lawyer or a notary public. I think you'd better check with their criteria because sometimes, they specifically want a notary public.
I can recommend a good one with reasonable rates if you need. I've had to use his services a few times for my migration.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun laugh hor...u not much better too..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:let's see.. yesterday, i ate:
about 2/3 a bowl of the ramen.. a bit of the puffer fish.. a bit of the flat fish.. veggies from zora's bowl of rice.. a bite of the rice.. 2 raw mushrooms.. a bit of the soup boiling away merrily.. 3 pieces of the pork cutlet.. a bit of the bean sprouts.. some whitebait egg.. 4 rings of the ika... and between keii and myself, the raw vegetables
that's not that much, is it if you add it up
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i lose..
i had a few strings noodle from your ramen and 1 thin slice of the porky,
3 bites of puffer fish, 5 bites of flat fish roe,.. 3 meatballs, a few mushrooms, some vege and the soup,.. 4 slices of the pork culets, 1 few strand of the bean sprout, a bit of the eggie (less than 1 mouthful), 1 thin ring (ika) and 1/2 orange (share with zora).
Originally posted by the Bear:what's for lunch?
i had 2 of those cashew-shaped things from Mr Bean and a soy milk
You can have lukewarm shower. At least Singapore is quite hot and it's not a problem to have cold shower. Imagine I have to have lukewarm shower only in the middle of winter!Originally posted by tare:means i can't take hot shower??!!![]()