I think it's a home bakery...there's only a hp no. next to the name, no address given... I remember their mooncakes were very good (can't rem the tarts though)...i must make it a point to copy down the no. next time...if i see it at MIL's again.Originally posted by choco B:Never heard of Peach Oven. Good ah?
yeap...Originally posted by choco B:Wow everything from scratch eh!
So hardworking! Does your mom work outside the home or is she a stay at home mom? Lucky you all.Originally posted by bluejuice:yeap...
the pineapple in the tarts sold outside are all too processed...
home-made tarts better..
.....those processed tarts has this gluey like marshed up pineapples which just taste yucky.Originally posted by bluejuice:yeap...
the pineapple in the tarts sold outside are all too processed...
home-made tarts better..
home-maker...Originally posted by Wanda:So hardworking! Does your mom work outside the home or is she a stay at home mom? Lucky you all.![]()
You know, I can't help but shake my head sadly at the SC retards who criticise the government for wanting to keep the 2.4km run, saying things like 'lame excuses from the government' and what not....Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do people die from 2.4km run?
i have trouble failing it![]()
BTW, i thot u weren't allowed to eat pineapples? Cooked ones ok issit?Originally posted by choco B:Wow everything from scratch eh!
Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, i thot u weren't allowed to eat pineapples? Cooked ones ok issit?
Originally posted by the Bear:yah hor..
choco.. stop eating them pineapple tarts!
Originally posted by choco B:HAHAH I was told cooked one is ok.
Bear - nyeh nyeh! LOL
Someone else tells me cannot eat so much bak kwa cos of all the carbon LOL
It gets better....Originally posted by the Bear:knn.. they want the bloody soldiers to be these pasty white asswipes who cry when they have to prone on dirt and grass?
retards... we have retards in SC.. and i'm insulting retards here
it's vegetarian??!!!Originally posted by Wanda:I dunno....coz never tried...but i think there's very little pineapple filling on top of the tarts.
BTW Choco...for vegetarian goodies, the vegetarian stalls on level 2 of Fortune centre are selling them.
i can prove you wrong!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:19 mins! you can walk 2.4 with 19mins!
No lah, u got the posts mixed up liao....Originally posted by tare:it's vegetarian??!!!
dun want liao.... ... ...
and eggs.Originally posted by Wanda:No lah, u got the posts mixed up liao....
Anyway, tarts are mostly vegetarian what, except some pure vegetarians dun eat the butter.
You are not small size.Originally posted by fudgester:I just carry a pistol because of my small size and built?![]()