Originally posted by honeymouse:1/2 hour???? Usually you get over it in 5-10 min. I hope you warned her beforehand though.
How did you discover this chilli sauce cos' you can't buy it from the supermarket.
I bought a superhot hot chilli sauce (similar strength to the one you gave me) from the Farmer's market a year ago and I am still slowly going through it. It's not something you are going to use too much on.
I can't wait to try it on chicken.... may be tonight.
Yeah I think I quit WoW for goodOriginally posted by Yvlaine:Heh, you seem to be saying this or some other variant quite often recently.
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I think I quit WoW for good
I have Club 30 to distract me
Going out more often (although this means I spend more $$)
Watching more DVDs
Playing PSP
Reading
Disturbing MPB
Playing with my fishes
Yeah there is more life than WoW![]()
Nope not sold my charc yetOriginally posted by the Bear:famous last words
sold your character yet?
if so, will you be going to the one you sold to, sobbing uncontrollably trying to buy it back?
Originally posted by elindra:I think I need to get a bottle of the chilli bear bought
I like spicy stuff
I love to eat chilli padi and MPB always say I'm crazy![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:morning...
hmm i lost my chilli eating power after years of living with non-spicyfood housemates... i still like spicy food but cannot tahan too spicy liao...
Or gimme the Oz webby and I'll send to Missy and she can bring it for me in AprilOriginally posted by the Bear:it's only gotten online..
maybe you order the US version, get it sent to your contacts in the US and have them send them back here
or.. if you don't mind an opened bottle, i'll give you mine.. used a little bit only
Hope you were here so I can share my chilli I am growing in the backyard with you.Originally posted by elindra:I think I need to get a bottle of the chilli bear bought
I like spicy stuff
I love to eat chilli padi and MPB always say I'm crazy![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Or gimme the Oz webby and I'll send to Missy and she can bring it for me in April
I don't mind an opened bottle
I can try a bit and return it back to you
Is it nice and fragrant too like chilli padi
The package online doesn't look like the one I got from your sis so I can't tell you. I told your sister I want the hottest one. Think she gave me the one with the "xxx" sign.Originally posted by the Bear:try it and you'll know
actually, i don't know which ones my sister gave mousy.. coz i bought a few types for her to give out
clicky here => Blair's Death Sauce
i have the stuff they termed "Death Rain"
Originally posted by honeymouse:The package online doesn't look like the one I got from your sis so I can't tell you. I told your sister I want the hottest one. Think she gave me the one with the "xxx" sign.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:marks and spencer's cereal damn shiok...
got choc bits inside oneeeee
got granolaaaa
hmm btw.. anyone know where we can buy .. the.. 'Da Mai".. pulut terigu here in Singapore huh and how to prepare it?
ya ya wheat.. but somehow can't find over the shelves leh... why huh?Originally posted by the Bear:that's just wheat right?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:ya ya wheat.. but somehow can't find over the shelves leh... why huh?
is wheat bad for health?
dont have leh.. unless it is under another 'name'...Originally posted by the Bear:dunno leh.. i'm not a big fan of that dessert so i don't look out for it..
try the organic section in NTUC? they sell all kinds of grains
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:dont have leh.. unless it is under another 'name'...
i saw lots that says "WHEAT FREE" though so I was wondering why.. i thought wheat supposed to be nutritious..
A lot of ppl is allergic to glutenOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:dont have leh.. unless it is under another 'name'...
i saw lots that says "WHEAT FREE" though so I was wondering why.. i thought wheat supposed to be nutritious..