Sorry I must have burst yr eardrumsOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:gonna run soon.... food @ bedok...!
btw, Elin,..your song...gonna practice and sing at kara again...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-vaI4lBE44
Haha my brother kenna before too when he caught a small one in his hand from a rock poolOriginally posted by Fatum:I remember those big ass cuttlefish while diving around permanggil ....
a few of us tried to "harvest" a few underwater to BBQ but we only got a big squirt of ink in return ...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Sorry I must have burst yr eardrums![]()
I think you comfort me niaOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak..i am saying i wanna practice to sing too..
u sing very well..
actually.... .... at tampopo he didn't really eat more than u wor... *run away*Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi...u eat more than me hor
Originally posted by tare:actually.... .... at tampopo he didn't really eat more than u wor... *run away*
they are very tasty with garlic and chili too you know ...Originally posted by the Bear:you all need to be gentle with the cuttlefish.. they're easily spooked..
i caught a baby one before.. i just used a small pail to scoop it out and put it in a bigger pail of water... i was looking at it for about an hour then i let it go
i love looking at critters
Originally posted by Fatum:they are very tasty with garlic and chili too you know ...
neways, anyone game for a mid week makan thingy ? ....
like tomorrow or thurs ? .... I'm thinking of gluttony bay or steamboat somewhere ... i need to destress .... work is killing me ....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:But hor one thing for KTV for most duets I know the guy version
Coz I always have to sing the guy version with my other friends
What happened to your hp, LF?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:damn....cannot go liao....too heavy rain...i cannot even see anything outside the window...
and i havent collect my hp ..![]()
he's still not seeing it.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. so i help you mention again
ya ... sort of ... I am self employed now ..Originally posted by Wanda:What happened to your hp, LF?
Fatum is working already?
I still see pale blue patches outside my window ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah lao..
i see the thunder roaring ...very loudly...even i had my headphones on....![]()
Good for u. What business, if I may ask?Originally posted by Fatum:ya ... sort of ... I am self employed now ..
Originally posted by Wanda:What happened to your hp, LF?
Fatum is working already?
Originally posted by Fatum:I still see pale blue patches outside my window ...
of cos... yoga can always go another day HOR~~~~~~~Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tmr? yess...i am free..