enterprise systems and e-advertising/marketing ....Originally posted by Wanda:Good for u. What business, if I may ask?![]()
So fast go hospital liao...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my hp received no signal (no network) at bintan and no network at MRT (underground)....haiz...
sent in the SonyHospital for body checkup..
Originally posted by Wanda:So fast go hospital liao...
My SE kept having problems with the MMS setting initially, and the SE customer svc didn't helpIn the end it was starhub that saved the day...fantastic svc from the technical side....spent like half an hr patiently on the phone with me.
starhub ? .... no wonder lah ......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah......if it did not work, i have to make another trip to starhub...
argggh...now the sky is crying for me...screaming for me...arggghhh....
plus oneOriginally posted by elindra:Tired~
(And I hate this 8 charcs long thingy*
Stoopid.Originally posted by the Bear:trying my best not to laugh hysterically
the boss put in a call to the computer call centre saying her computer isn't working..
the tech fellas came..
and found the keyboard wire not attached to the box... she must have kicked it...
trying hard not to laugh
Originally posted by zoragirl:finally have a chance to breath....
tired~
-paws-Originally posted by zoragirl:finally have a chance to breath....
tired~
Originally posted by elindra:Like I said yr boss is 'amazing'![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think she's special... you know.. sort of special olympics type special
-paws paws-Originally posted by Ferret:-paws-![]()
keke...saw the peeks.Originally posted by zoragirl:-paws paws-
i m working late tonite.....Originally posted by the Bear:poor zora
hope you don't have to work late tonight
u working late tonite ?Originally posted by Ferret:keke...saw the peeks.
sadness extreme.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i m working late tonite.....
waiting for bosses to come out from their meeting, so tat i can discuss with them abt the type of reports they wan to present at the coming week meeting...
Aiyo that is sadOriginally posted by zoragirl:i m working late tonite.....
waiting for bosses to come out from their meeting, so tat i can discuss with them abt the type of reports they wan to present at the coming week meeting...
WHHHAATTTT ?Originally posted by the Bear:got welfare funds to spend.. i'm going to Kuishin-Bo to makan on friday