Originally posted by zoragirl:
how come u like to feed yr pet with food tat they r not suppose to eat![]()
Freshwater fish in Oz is very expensiveOriginally posted by Rhonda:Whoa!! Very exotic!!
I think if I had a tank, I'd definitely love to keep seahorses and starfishes. Prawns and/or yabbies would be good too.
I went into the neighbourhood aquarium hunting for my favourite Bee Fish, but they don't have it.![]()
tats why i dun put pet lobster with the discus....Originally posted by the Bear:
guilty as charged
but sometimes before the yabbies can get at the mealworms, the goldfish would eat the worms..
a few months later, the yabbies took revenge in the most gruesome way
Okay... thinking of food now....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning.....
Tired ....but life still goes on.....
Think positive....think FOOD....!!![]()
thinking abt food make me feel worse... cos i seriously need to diet. i look like a barrel!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning.....
Tired ....but life still goes on.....
Think positive....think FOOD....!!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Okay... thinking of food now....
Hmmm...
Hmmm?
Nope, not getting any positive vibes... am I not thinking about it in the right way?
Originally posted by tare:thinking abt food make me feel worse... cos i seriously need to diet. i look like a barrel!!!![]()
*munch on curry puff*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:just think...what would u like to eat for the next meal....
say...hot steamy cream of mushroom soup.........
Originally posted by the Bear:creamy soup tastes better if you dump a heck of a lot of butter in it
Crap... now you've got me thinking about breaking open a can of Campbell's New England Clam Chowder for dinner....Originally posted by the Bear:creamy soup tastes better if you dump a heck of a lot of butter in it
got lor... it's a barrel...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:barrel ? ...no lah...dun look like one lah...
volka bottle...sound better?
*munching on licorice kan-na*
i bought $2 worth from the pasar malam yesterday nite.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Crap... now you've got me thinking about breaking open a can of Campbell's New England Clam Chowder for dinner....
Originally posted by tare:got lor... it's a barrel...keep saying i not fat, i think he's blatantly lying
i can't fit into 3/4 of my wardrobe liao...![]()
* High Five's back *Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*hi-five* ----> Campbell's New England Clam Chowder ---> my favourite....
i got 5 cans at home...!!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* High Five's back *
Do you take yours "raw" from the can, or do you add stuff to it?
I like to fry up a small amount of finely chopped garlic in sesame oil and add that to the soup. I also like to thin down the soup a tad by adding about a third of a cup of 2% milk.
Originally posted by elindra:My fav is cream of chicken soup from campbells
I like it with egg and butter
And also like I told Bear this morning, MPB discovered RC Planes *faints*
He used my Gulper as negotiation cardOriginally posted by the Bear:you can resist by fighting tooth and claw to keep him away from Fook Hai Building...
or you can relent and bring him there...
they sell R/C helicopters and planes there.. up to and including model jet planes, 6-channel variable pitch helicopter models and more