Originally posted by the Bear:add one more.. very important..
Fire Extinguisher
but it still look disturbingOriginally posted by Fatum:that pic was reported to be from a staged performance art thingy by this chinese chap ....
he doctored a duck to look like a fetus that's all ....
now I'm hungry .... almost time to go forage ...![]()
and LF takes one step closer to eating childrenOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun think so lah...i kindda like children...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah hor...u helping us to buy???
Originally posted by Fatum:that pic was reported to be from a staged performance art thingy by this chinese chap ....
i offed pics in office so i cannto see.....Originally posted by Fatum:that pic was reported to be from a staged performance art thingy by this chinese chap ....
Originally posted by the Bear:only if the SCDF invite those fellas to set up a stall at their roadshow.. then it's cheaper.. if not, can go to DIY shops to get
there's another roadshow in a fortnight's time.. if they still don't have, i'll go to the DIY shop
no wor.... normal duck don't look like TAT... *phew*Originally posted by the Bear:she'll never eat duck again
I love you ah juiceOriginally posted by bluejuice:elindra shld press ctrl + F5 to clear cache...
I had wanton mee soupOriginally posted by the Bear:just got back from lunch...
little bit of rice with bittergourd, some kind of veggie, some long beans and a meatball thingy..
and some chestnut herbal tea thing
healthy living
good. this one was taught to me by someone also.. clear cache then can see all the changes..Originally posted by elindra:I love you ah juice
Yr method work
I empty and delete everything from internet options didn't work but yrs work
I had my coffeeOriginally posted by the Bear:most of all, no coffee for me yet
You need to go under the sun a bit. And breathe air instead of air con.Originally posted by elindra:I had my coffee
I need another hot drink so I got hot water
My nose is leaking like a leaky tap
I don't think I want anything this timeOriginally posted by the Bear:cool.. email just came in.. bazaar for the staff on 22nd
Four Seasons Durian stuff and Bengawan Solo stuff... and 10% discount for the Bengawan Solo stuff
too bad it's all lost on me
may go get some microfibre cleaning things for cleaning room and also a gelato
Well I would if I could but right now I'm back at my desk typing emailsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You need to go under the sun a bit. And breathe air instead of air con.
Originally posted by elindra:I had my coffee
I need another hot drink so I got hot water
My nose is leaking like a leaky tap