Originally posted by elindra:I don't think I want anything this time
MPB has been stuffing his face ever since LF said he is not fat
How much are they selling those microfibre cleaning cloth?
I want one for cleaning my PSP
I can just give you one. I've got two lying around. The one I'm using is the one those spec shops give out to clean glasses.Originally posted by elindra:I don't think I want anything this time
MPB has been stuffing his face ever since LF said he is not fat
How much are they selling those microfibre cleaning cloth?
I want one for cleaning my PSP
*flap flap*Originally posted by Ferret:-coos sleepily-
i wan snooze. now.
i had a dream. i dream i forgot to go for this sat.
is it an omen ?
Originally posted by Ferret:-coos sleepily-
i wan snooze. now.
is it an omen ?
Don't wanna go then say don't wanna go lah.Originally posted by Ferret:-coos sleepily-
i wan snooze. now.
is it an omen ?
-gulps nervously-Originally posted by bluejuice:*flap flap*![]()
neh ber.Originally posted by the Bear:did you also dream about flight?
Ya la dun wanna go say soOriginally posted by Ferret:-gulps nervously-
... but i wan toOriginally posted by Keii:Don't wanna go then say don't wanna go lah.
U not pmed me the link to download lehOriginally posted by Keii:Btw pinkybear. Wanna play some games that we could link up together. Do quests and whatever.
Like Monster Hunter Freedom 2.
The only linking up you can do in Tales of the World is for Trading.
Oh yeah hor.Originally posted by elindra:U not pmed me the link to download leh
And give me the games you want to link up together
u also gang up on meOriginally posted by elindra:Ya la dun wanna go say so
No need so many excuse one Ferret![]()
I get home ard 10 plus.. by the time i sleep ard...1am.. earliest riaos...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ferret.. just sleep earlier on friday........
1am, sleep until 8am.. okay wat...Originally posted by Ferret:I get home ard 10 plus.. by the time i sleep ard...1am.. earliest riaos...
Uhh... Uhh... You only play those RPG's right?Originally posted by elindra:Ferret cute so must bully
Keii which games do you want me to download to play with you![]()
....Originally posted by bluejuice:1am, sleep until 8am.. okay wat...
no worries... got morning call..Originally posted by Ferret:....
-sighs-
i lub to snooze in on off days
HAVE FAITH I WILL BE THERE![]()
-paws elindra-Originally posted by elindra:Ferret cute so must bully
Keii which games do you want me to download to play with you![]()