going for entertainment tonite....Originally posted by the Bear:poor you... later remember to eat something to keep your strength up yah?
Errr the new oneOriginally posted by zoragirl:which model r u looking at....?
i go check with my sales guy...
Originally posted by zoragirl:going for entertainment tonite....
come to think of it....tonite got a few jap guy (fm jap) joining the dinner...
nice food, nice drink and nice company (except my bosses lah)
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am being ignored here.
if u wan to watch le chef, i go check the time slot...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so zora...are we watching movie after dim sum?
Because you talk to me. I am getting you some really nice pork snack.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi vk....
when u coming back???
let me know, i find out for u...Originally posted by elindra:Errr the new one
I not sure yet need go shopping with MPB first
But I will let you know![]()
good food - yes!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:cute guys, good food....love your job...
*pat pat*Originally posted by av98m:I hate all of you![]()
not to i know of.....sorry!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:btw zora, does your company has those scheme, where they sort of give out yet to be released electronics for testing by people who do a write up on it?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ok. something serious i want to discuss.
i have this lover, the last time, he was doing a divorce, then suddenly he is not.
but i hear recently that he was telling people he is doing a separation thingy. but i never hear anything of this sort leh.
is he trying to sian the other girls?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Because you talk to me. I am getting you some really nice pork snack.
Its deep fried pork skins.
movie? Closer to the date then see how....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so zora...are we watching movie after dim sum?
OK, just read the thread...........can I skip the bleeding and move on straight to the dim sum?Originally posted by the Bear:we bleed for dim sum
Hmmm....Originally posted by zoragirl:not to i know of.....sorry!
I only hate those that bully meOriginally posted by Wanda:*pat pat*
Dun hate me.![]()
Oooooooohhhhhh.........Originally posted by av98m:I only hate those that bully me
Wanda is very nice to me one![]()
Ok. time to switch a boyfriend again.Originally posted by the Bear:he's a liar, player and a cheat...
simple as that..
sure u can...Originally posted by av98m:OK, just read the thread...........can I skip the bleeding and move on straight to the dim sum?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I only hate those that bully me
Wanda is very nice to me one![]()
Please dun get me killed by Wanda's hubbyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Oooooooohhhhhh.........![]()