Originally posted by elindra:Aiya his fishing rod is cheap
I think he is more worried about his precious reel
Dunno simi titanium and dunno what
Btw he is getting his RC plane today ><
good!! just in time to bring it on 2thOriginally posted by elindra:Aiya his fishing rod is cheap
I think he is more worried about his precious reel
Dunno simi titanium and dunno what
Btw he is getting his RC plane today ><
i dont have fishing rod, so i watch u guys fishOriginally posted by tare:you're interested in the the 1) fishing 2) makan 3) yellow mat?
av don't kill me... ah lau ask mahOriginally posted by tare:sitting on the yellow mat, thinking of the yellow rat
*run away*
luk at it this way. if we cant finsih the belachan. it can be re-cycled for dinner at pasir panjang...Originally posted by elindra:You're fishing with bread and belacan?![]()
I kill both of youOriginally posted by tare:av don't kill me... ah lau ask mah
I'm thinking of bringing a bunch of bananas also ..... read that the hawaiians use banana pieces to catch rabbitfish ... ![]()
Wah liao I saw dunno what yellow rug and now banana
anyway, I'll probably stroll in at about 10am or slightly later. no way I'm getting up at 7am ![]()
bring out the rollerblades, bicycles, kites, frisbees etc etc ....
and don't forget the shoes for the beach walk ....
Btw I work on Sat
So I will be there after work
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I work on Sat
So I will be there after work
Read: for the makan session ......
*wails ! ..... only so few fishing .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:Read: for the makan session ......
*wails ! ..... only so few fishing ....
hey look.. we're Club Gluttony.. between fishing and eating, it's no contest ![]()
the only thing close to the hearts of a few of us is... ![]()
my colleague from the planning section turned around and told me yesterday
"saturday is a flying day"
i'm like "wtf."
i'll probably come later to feast on any rabbit fish left and/or shell fish dinner
i'm not sure if i can make it...
haven't done anything for CNY >.<
-coos sadly-
Looks like the makan session is more successful
what if we go ktv...
alamak, cannot, got the fish and the voucher not applicable on weekends...
Oh ya I forgot to check the voucher!
Make it on a Friday ba
I think more ppl free
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya I forgot to check the voucher!
Make it on a Friday ba
I think more ppl free
friday not valid. ![]()
partyworld damn bastard
Originally posted by kopiosatu:friday not valid.
partyworld damn bastard
than like that if around same price than we just go normally on weekend la ><"
no no, you see, weekends more expensive and vouchers can't be used.
weekdays, if u use the voucher. its the same price as NOT using the voucher.
so who's showing up in the morning ? .... I'll be there by mid morning ...
i'll be coming ...but later lah...
i need to sleep...till 10am...then take a train to nearby harbourfront ...then lose my way...![]()