shiok.Originally posted by stellazio:am on 2 days mc.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:am on 2 days mc.![]()
flu and stomachache.Originally posted by the Bear:what happened?
someone sprayed insecticide on you?

the americans must have gotten confused too .... that's why they simply sent B-52s and carpet bombed the whole place ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the more i read the hcmc map...the more confused i get..![]()
i am.Originally posted by the Bear:so what are you going to do tomorrow?
by military law, you gotta stay home
Originally posted by Fatum:the americans must have gotten confused too .... that's why they simply sent B-52s and carpet bombed the whole place ...![]()
5 days ... pack the night before is more than enough lah ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah lao...and i havent pack my bag yet..

Originally posted by Fatum:5 days ... pack the night before is more than enough lah ...![]()

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok....I dont understand this.
We just had dinner and papa is at the front where all the potted plants are.
He pottered around tidying up the plants.
Now he is waving a tennis racket like thingy which is charged with electricity and trying to kill off mosquitos??? And he is doing it to kill off the mosquitos for the plants?![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:so what is worse
to help someone when u feel damn sian and dun feel like helping... then complain to ur friend abt it
or to don't help someone who needs help cos u feel damn sian and dun feel like helping at all?
very satisfying to hear the sparks when the little buggers get fried. woo la la.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok....I dont understand this.
We just had dinner and papa is at the front where all the potted plants are.
He pottered around tidying up the plants.
Now he is waving a tennis racket like thingy which is charged with electricity and trying to kill off mosquitos??? And he is doing it to kill off the mosquitos for the plants?![]()
then what if the person cannot take it, need help also dont ask u for help again?Originally posted by the Bear:i usually help then rant at the person...