Yes.Originally posted by the Bear:mosquitoes and flies..
something like this?
depends on how much the person needs help, who else can help, who else can the person get to help and what is the person to you?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:so what is worse
to help someone when u feel damn sian and dun feel like helping... then complain to ur friend abt it
or to don't help someone who needs help cos u feel damn sian and dun feel like helping at all?
Ermmmm.....Yes......but he is doing it for the plants.....not for himself or the rest of us blood sucked human beings.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:very satisfying to hear the sparks when the little buggers get fried. woo la la.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ermmmm.....Yes......but he is doing it for the plants.....not for himself or the rest of us blood sucked human beings.
lets say no time to think abt all these permutations. Basically a person needs help, asks for help, u r able to help.Originally posted by hisoka:depends on how much the person needs help, who else can help, who else can the person get to help and what is the person to you?
There's a 40% Chance That You Need TherapyOh my god. No way I'm visiting a shrink.
You may need therapy, but you're probably doing okay at working out your own problems.
In general, you are able to solve any troubles that come up. But there's no harm in talking to a professional.
Do You Need Therapy?
http://www.blogthings.com/doyouneedtherapyquiz/
Along the line of:Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:lets say no time to think abt all these permutations. Basically a person needs help, asks for help, u r able to help.
BUT u dont feel like helping cos.. tired la bla bla
i guess still need to see who the person asking and whether it's a big favour.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:lets say no time to think abt all these permutations. Basically a person needs help, asks for help, u r able to help.
BUT u dont feel like helping cos.. tired la bla bla
err not so complex ba.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Along the line of:
Someone needs to borrow $1k from you.
You got spare $10k in your bank.
But you dont feel like borrowing that $1k to that person because you dont trust the person. If you borrow everybody......everybody will come to you to borrow money? And most times, they wont return.
(Excuse my bad english.)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:suddenly i forgot how to pack bag for holidays..![]()
remember to waterproof everything!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:suddenly i forgot how to pack bag for holidays..![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:remember to waterproof everything!
remember liquids and sharp stuff goes into check in luggage!
Heh heh heh......Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err not so complex ba.
err... *scratch head*
anyway when i lend money to people, i either dont lend or i expect to 'give' liao. no point expecting people to return.
AHH but let's say.. u LEND liao.. but cos now lend money liao short of cash, then u keep complaining to another friend why this friend cannot manage their own money la, must borrow from people la, etc etc.
Originally posted by Keii:Okay. I have decided, after 2 hours of contemplation. On what to eat for dinner.
.... Instant noodles.
wa good gaffer tape is very useful in times of emergencies.Originally posted by the Bear:for Lf, she'll just gaffer-tape everything
yah i can understand. probably i'll struggle for hours before I come to accept that I bobian need to eat instant noodles too.Originally posted by Keii:Okay. I have decided, after 2 hours of contemplation. On what to eat for dinner
.... Instant noodles.
True...Originally posted by the Bear:you could have gone out, bought stuff and came back, showered and then settled to eat in that time!
Just bring the bare essentials.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:suddenly i forgot how to pack bag for holidays..![]()