Apparetly from abt last month, traders aren't getting much supplies of itOriginally posted by the Bear:why? it's made of toxic cardboard painted brown with lead paint?
Originally posted by sbst275:Apparetly from abt last month, traders aren't getting much supplies of it
beats meOriginally posted by the Bear:those eat porridge one how now?
The 2nd one is utterly sick.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. silly news for the night... some kinda gross, some tragic.. and one just outright hilarious..
=> Man is attacked by crocodile and is shot by his rescuer
=> In PRC, feeding time for lions is a live goat torn to pieces for amusement of public
=> Dumb Google users searching for Keith Ledger, not Heath Ledger
=> Goth who walks fiancée on a leash is banned by bus driver who told him: 'No dogs allowed'
The PRC one isOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. silly news for the night... some kinda gross, some tragic.. and one just outright hilarious..
=> Man is attacked by crocodile and is shot by his rescuer
=> In PRC, feeding time for lions is a live goat torn to pieces for amusement of public
=> Dumb Google users searching for Keith Ledger, not Heath Ledger
=> Goth who walks fiancée on a leash is banned by bus driver who told him: 'No dogs allowed'
What is Tang CaiOriginally posted by sbst275:Now I heard the tang cai also kena banned
those preserved vegetables used as garnishing on porridge and fishball noodle soupOriginally posted by elindra:What is Tang Cai
Originally posted by elindra:What is Tang Cai
The Goth one... she shouldn't complain coz the bus driver is treating her like a pet like she says she is. So no pets on the bus!!!Originally posted by sbst275:those preserved vegetables used as garnishing on porridge and fishball noodle soup
it's actually dialect... mandrain we call it dong cai

OMG so cute!Originally posted by the Bear:i like this little frog
A Gardiner's Seychelles frog rests on a thumb in this undated handout. A giant Chinese salamander that predates Tyrannosaurus rex and the world's smallest frog are among a group of extremely rare amphibians identified by scientists as being in need of urgent help to survive.
wah lau.. more and more stuff are being banned... like that the ppl who suffer are those sellers..Originally posted by sbst275:those preserved vegetables used as garnishing on porridge and fishball noodle soup
it's actually dialect... mandrain we call it dong cai
Actually like meat we do have Tulip and SPAMOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah lau.. more and more stuff are being banned... like that the ppl who suffer are those sellers..
soon, they won't have anything more to sell...
I eat SPAMOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually like meat we do have Tulip and SPAM
But too ex, no one wants it
Actually bef the days of Maling, everyone was eating Tulip... PRC dun know managed to make their luncheon meat nice nice
The guy should be asking for a skin graft soon.Originally posted by the Bear:this is a tattoo...
the question is.. WHY???
erhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by the Bear:this is a tattoo...
the question is.. WHY???
i love maling..Originally posted by sbst275:Actually like meat we do have Tulip and SPAM
But too ex, no one wants it
Actually bef the days of Maling, everyone was eating Tulip... PRC dun know managed to make their luncheon meat nice nice
Our parents back, they ate Tulip... There was no such thing of Maling luncheon meat till abt the late 70s baOriginally posted by bluejuice:i love maling..
i look at my maling luncheon meat.. can't bear to eat it..
anyways, its not just the luncheon meat.. still got the other products like pork trotters etc are all banned.. those can't be replicated leh..