The 2nd part unlikely she's going to get her wishes fufiled.. What I did heard was profitable and not profitable routes would be bundled up as 1 bidOriginally posted by av98m:We're doomed![]()
Oh great they get a Malaysian to screw up our transport system hereOriginally posted by sbst275:The 2nd part unlikely she's going to get her wishes fufiled.. What I did heard was profitable and not profitable routes would be bundled up as 1 bid
Anyway she's a Malaysian... not a local
Originally posted by elindra:u r doing yr part as a wife to feed him with healthier food...
Tell me about it
He said starving him is grounds for divorce
I told him that overfeeding him is husband abusebecause I'm not doing my duty as a wife to watch his diet and health
Plus I told him I don't starve him, I just feed him healthier food which he don't like![]()
upper bukit timah road is full of car exhaust ! ...Originally posted by elindra:KNS la Fatum
Yr house that area has lots of greenery
Dairy Farm area and you talk about pollution![]()
To go sama sama level as w/ KLOriginally posted by elindra:Oh great they get a Malaysian to screw up our transport system here
feed meOriginally posted by zoragirl:u r doing yr part as a wife to feed him with healthier food...
and if i hv a hubby like tat i will do the same as u...
Originally posted by zoragirl:u r doing yr part as a wife to feed him with healthier food...
and if i hv a hubby like tat i will do the same as u...
Originally posted by sbst275:To go sama sama level as w/ KL
In fact SMRT ytd kena the worst complain... Their buses tat goes to Changi Airport - first place tourist would call kena infested w/ roaches
toon town supposedly has the freshest air of all metropolitan areas in canada ....Originally posted by udontknowme:but really. the air in singapore isnt that bad...
i remember summer 2006 when i went back to toronto. i walked out. thought 'HOME!' took a deep breathe. and went. WTF THIS PLACE STINKS!!!!
dunno abt sask though...
u want to be crushed to death by a bear is it?Originally posted by InnoHippo:feed me
Hmm an African Hippo and an Arctic Polar BearOriginally posted by bluejuice:u want to be crushed to death by a bear is it?![]()
who taking bets?Originally posted by elindra:Hmm an African Hippo and an Arctic Polar Bear
Who do you think will win?
will the loser receive more love?Originally posted by elindra:Hmm an African Hippo and an Arctic Polar Bear
Who do you think will win?
lub him for his own gd....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Ya lor if dun lub him I can't be bothered
KNSOriginally posted by InnoHippo:feed me
Originally posted by InnoHippo:feed me
YeshOriginally posted by stellazio:sbst, i heard by 2009 or sth LTA is going to take control of the routes etc?

av want to add one leg izzit?Originally posted by av98m:KNS
*shoots hippo with elephant gun*