Easy. I just rubbed his nose till the snot came outOriginally posted by Fatum:how do you do that ? .....
turtles can snap your fingers off one you know ....![]()
Haha I dig my turtle nose, you dig your ownOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:*hugs zora elindra fatnum hisoka bear av*
i have inhaled polluted air.....a bit sore throat .....dig nose, black black one..
food...not bad...the pho @ ben thanh market...yes i think lots of msg.
go eat the catfish ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*hugs zora elindra fatnum hisoka bear av*
i have inhaled polluted air.....a bit sore throat .....dig nose, black black one..
food...not bad...the pho @ ben thanh market...yes i think lots of msg.
sigh....what to do?Originally posted by elindra:Too bad for u![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Haha I dig my turtle nose, you dig your own
I have sore throat too
Kewl!! It says "Hello, Melbourne!"Originally posted by the Bear:l'ilstream!!
can you tell me what my siggy picture says? does it tell you your country?
testing a new siggy
wah seh.............bear............you training to be an optometrist ah?Originally posted by the Bear:l'ilstream!!
can you tell me what my siggy picture says? does it tell you your country?
testing a new siggy
rhonda!!!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Kewl!! It says "Hello, Melbourne!"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:not too bad..
how many of your tour group have you caused to die of exhaustion already?
Turtle ok la if you have proper filtration they are not that dirtyOriginally posted by littlestream:elindra!!!!
breaking news................
the batch of fish died........white spots and tail what? tail something.
we "re-start" the tank and stablize water for a few days. took a sample to the store to have them test. they said ph lah, amonia lah, si mi sai lah...all okay.
so, now we have a new batch.
i no see turtle at the store but hubby said turtle very la sap. but i saw sting ray. suggested sting ray but forgot what hubby said liao.
anyways, we got this batch of fish 2 nites ago and so far, looking good.![]()
It's not overcrowdedOriginally posted by InnoHippo:from the photos, elindra's fish tank appears overcrowded
oic.Originally posted by the Bear:it works! for me it says Hello Singapore
Originally posted by littlestream:oic.
alamak....lucky yours only state the location. i saw one that flash my ip addy leh. kia si wa.![]()
so, that said....u solicit si mi? applause lah.![]()
le ai wa kong le kiang si boh? kekekekeke~~~~
udon also got nice siggy, ferret also. hmm...looks like i shd go get a fancy one too. erm, u got yours from which source ley?
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from jogging.![]()
har? rhonda sick ah?Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda! Are you feeling better?
Originally posted by Keii:Wtf, hack!
Shows all my details. Only thing they got wrong though, was which part of Singapore I was at.
i joke nia lah.Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. clicky on my siggy
that's where you find everything about your connection..
it showed my employerOriginally posted by the Bear:not where you are.. it's where the server is