thats what i was thinking also.Originally posted by Keii:Wtf, hack!
Shows all my details. Only thing they got wrong though, was which part of Singapore I was at.
Catfish scary meh? I think it looks cuteOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, i wanna quote elindra but the quote not related to my post one?
anyways, thanks elindraokay, i go snap a pic eh. your tutle look cute but that cat fish ah? quite scary leh.
hubby said if this batch also mati, he's gonna give up liao. but i told him aquarium is good. pek ceh ah, the canto say.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:it showed my employer![]()
hmm.Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. clicky on my siggy
that's where you find everything about your connection..
Originally posted by Fatum:go eat the catfish ...![]()
wait waitOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..i am ignored at Vietnam...
bye bye..![]()
Omg.Originally posted by the Bear:not where you are.. it's where the server is
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..i am ignored at Vietnam...
bye bye..![]()
oh dear.......sorry ah. maybe i not very good with fish bah.Originally posted by elindra:Catfish scary meh? I think it looks cute
Kk wait for yr pics
Err fish easy to keep!
no no no.............we are waiting for your FOOD REPORT and peektures...........Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..i am ignored at Vietnam...
bye bye..![]()
fish are food...not pets...Originally posted by littlestream:oh dear.......sorry ah. maybe i not very good with fish bah.
okay, stay tune ah.

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got catfish meh? tmr go see...
slice it into pieces....and stir fry...Originally posted by the Bear:it should be enough for your lunch..
Originally posted by the Bear:you've been rumbled!
Originally posted by the Bear:it should be enough for your lunch..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:funny!...
btw, u guys should see the state of the Mekong River.....haiz...black/dirty/greasy...!
Originally posted by sbst275:wait wait
sry I was bz just now
Originally posted by Ferret:fish are food...not pets...![]()

?! whats that to do with religion... ?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
u gonna laugh lah.........i am a Christian but i heard aquarium pek ceh lah.
but actually, the aquarium is not my baby. hubby's. my only domain is the kitchen.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:no no no.............we are waiting for your FOOD REPORT and peektures...........
stay on.............