Originally posted by Ferret:omg elindra
scary peek.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:gonna sleep..
too tired doing nth the whole day.![]()
aiyah, u don't know what is pek ceh ah?Originally posted by Ferret:?! whats that to do with religion... ?![]()
Well there are usually shrimps on his shell or his headOriginally posted by the Bear:a shrimp is on piggy's head!
Where got scary picOriginally posted by Ferret:omg elindra
scary peek.![]()
ooo....kOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyah, u don't know what is pek ceh ah?
pek ceh = neutralize spirits
something liddat.![]()
wow....siam bikes ah? aiyoh, take care yah!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:take quite a lot, din take nice pics these 2 days...more engross how to siam bikes (even on pavements), looking for food and clothes...
plus it rained just now... bad lights...
i will post them up when me back in singapore....probably on monday..
nite nite stellaOriginally posted by stellazio:gonna sleep..
too tired doing nth the whole day.![]()
x 2Originally posted by Ferret:omg elindra
scary peek.![]()
that thing with the huge nostrils. T.TOriginally posted by elindra:Where got scary pic
Originally posted by littlestream:wow....siam bikes ah? aiyoh, take care yah!
okay, will await your nice pics, as always.
enjoy good food yah. when my bro was with the airlines, vietnam was one of his frequent destination. he'll share stories about nice peeps, good food and cheap shopping.
wah seh...........lomantic sia............Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*sipping orangina*
a guy who was using the computer next to me, we chatted and found that he is from singapore. exchanged msn address...
he using lappy and then move to the wifi section...
suddenly the waitress appeared with a can of chilled orangina..
he bought me a drink....
so gracious.....so cute..![]()
-shudders with streamie-Originally posted by littlestream:x 2
scary for me too.![]()
arrested???Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Ho Chi Minh grey grey one...and i forgot to bring polarizer (which helps to bring depth/colour to pics)...so my pics are not so nice leh...paiseh.
But i promise will put up the pics..
i even took a pic of the cab driver and scene when he was kana arrested.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Ho Chi Minh grey grey one...and i forgot to bring polarizer (which helps to bring depth/colour to pics)...so my pics are not so nice leh...paiseh.
But i promise will put up the pics..
i even took a pic of the cab driver and scene when he was kana arrested.
Originally posted by Ferret:-shudders with streamie-![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:arrested???![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*sipping orangina*
a guy who was using the computer next to me, we chatted and found that he is from singapore. exchanged msn address...
he using lappy and then move to the wifi section...
suddenly the waitress appeared with a can of chilled orangina..
he bought me a drink....
so gracious.....so cute..![]()