Originally posted by littlestream:
arrested?
okay, u must be tired. nite nite and have a good one tmr
Originally posted by zoragirl:nite nite fairy....
gonna miss u....
I zoomed into it's nose coz I wanted to show the rest it's snot is goneOriginally posted by Ferret:that thing with the huge nostrils. T.T

Originally posted by the Bear:... and a tourist makes a move on Lf
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:exchanged MSN address liao lor...
and he is not a tourist....he got biz here...work lah..
Originally posted by Fatum:don't sweat it lah ..... somewhere before the police station, x amount of dong would change hands, and the policeman would hop out of the car ... and the taxi sign would come back on again ...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:... and the businessman makes a move on Lf
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah lor...
the chinese couple also so stupid ....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun think so lor...cos the other lady (the chinese couple one), sneak to take a pics of them talking and the policeman took 10,000d. they saw her take pics of them.. the policeman very angry...got the cab driver to sign something...cab driver angy and say she shouldnt take pics....he looked very sad..
cab driver get us another cab...and we zoom off....and see him fetch the fierce policeman in his cab and heads for police station (i think).
the money's nothing ..... how many points potong'ed ? ....Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian ar.. tp bo give chance..
120 fly away from me le.. big angpao to gahmen...![]()
i tot i bid u good nite liao. still around?Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian ar.. tp bo give chance..
120 fly away from me le.. big angpao to gahmen...![]()
woohoo!!! you go gal!!! get msn only? get phone number la..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*sipping orangina*
a guy who was using the computer next to me, we chatted and found that he is from singapore. exchanged msn address...
he using lappy and then move to the wifi section...
suddenly the waitress appeared with a can of chilled orangina..
he bought me a drink....
so gracious.....so cute..![]()
so who's the new puying ? ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:my soul is not here.
why the hell am i here.![]()