wait ah, i can upload a photoOriginally posted by Fatum:so who's the new puying ? ...![]()

just PM me can already lah ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's another one with her face but i'm in it
should i mosaic my face?![]()
no man, she not bwee at all. its the dress, she's the typical super slim puying thai.Originally posted by Fatum:woah .... looks like a slightly bwee bwee version of ford buachumpoo eh ...![]()
ok sentOriginally posted by Fatum:just PM me can already lah ....![]()
got the pic ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:no man, she not bwee at all. its the dress, she's the typical super slim puying thai.
stomach flat ok, don't pray pray![]()
yes pleaseOriginally posted by kopiosatu:there's another one with her face but i'm in it
should i mosaic my face?![]()
since it's crap, that can wait eh ? .... tomorrow's not a work day ? ...Originally posted by av98m:I want to go to bed...but I'm still copying a crapload of stuff into my phone![]()
basket.............sell fish..........Originally posted by Fatum:just PM me can already lah ....![]()
yes it is...i just barely managed to sort out my contacts...now copying over music and ebooksOriginally posted by Fatum:since it's crap, that can wait eh ? .... tomorrow's not a work day ? ...![]()
everyone says thatOriginally posted by Fatum:got the pic ....
woots ! .... looks like jiponese neh ! .....![]()
LS!! Long time no see!Originally posted by littlestream:basket.............sell fish..........
i wanna see also lah~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:everyone says that
but she looks more like an ahlian and she's a glutton!
she's got videos in her handphone showing how she devours food. she whacked this cake and it was so cute.
i miss the part where it get cold and she turns around and says "nao..." and i get a hug![]()
sentOriginally posted by littlestream:basket.............sell fish..........
i wanna see also lah~~~~~![]()
for me its "soft and moist"Originally posted by av98m:![]()
sentOriginally posted by av98m:since I'm awake...I want to see also![]()
sooooo pretty!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:sent![]()
Originally posted by av98m:sooooo pretty!!!!!
if I were you I'll be very sian until april also![]()
kopi must introduce one to you too.Originally posted by av98m:sooooo pretty!!!!!
if I were you I'll be very sian until april also![]()