i see the pic again my heart pain *sob*Originally posted by zoragirl:now i know why...is she yr?
beri pretty leh...oh u mention u hv a pics taken with her...can PM me ?
0.Originally posted by Fatum:the money's nothing ..... how many points potong'ed ? ....![]()
i understand what u mean....can see but cannot see in real person...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see the pic again my heart pain *sob*
pm you now
it already is my hp screensaver.Originally posted by zoragirl:i understand what u mean....can see but cannot see in real person...
you can print out and put in yr wallet and put in yr hp as wallpaper..see everyday
better than no photo to see..
yup...Originally posted by Fatum:very jiponese looking hor ...![]()
/me wailsOriginally posted by Fatum:very jiponese looking hor ...![]()
it doesn't get better than this eh .....Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me wails
and she's a glutton![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me wails
and she's a glutton![]()
see if your current job can post you to thailand....Originally posted by kopiosatu:it already is my hp screensaver.
any photo is too messy to use as a wallpaper.
sibeh ... stoned.
i have to figure out how i can get a job in thailand!
x2Originally posted by elindra:
What is her secret for eating and remaining slim
i have no idea.Originally posted by elindra:
What is her secret for eating and remaining slim
i'm gonna get out of my current jobOriginally posted by zoragirl:see if your current job can post you to thailand....
Of course la!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have no idea.
she had older photos where she's chubbier... 48kg that time, now 45.
3kg so much diff!
i weigh 80Originally posted by elindra:Of course la!
pai say, i dunno....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm gonna get out of my current job![]()
everyone knows how i hate my current job![]()
Yay!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home... and tired...
after 2 days of blissful uninterrupted quiet at work, the boss comes back and it's absolute mayhem again..
so much effort for so little work done...
oh well.. it's the weekend!