Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i ate a lot....i walk a lot...but i ate more than i walk...
x 2 about taking handphone numberOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:erhh...i only give him my msn address...he adds immediately...
i will rest.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:see that u worked very late leh...remember to rest hor..
have a good weekend...with......
original singer and writer is Kenny LogginsOriginally posted by Wanda:If i remember correctly, she's not the original singer...?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:see how lah...if we (me and him) continue to chat...i "date" him out and introduce to ah blue...unless, AV, you are interested?
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
introduce to me????
i thot he is supposed to be interested in u??![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nah...too short for me.... i later i carry him into the "tong fang" rather...
i will rest.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:see that u worked very late leh...remember to rest hor..
have a good weekend...with......
really ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:zora...u will like the guy...honest..
*runs away before bear beats me up*
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
What's the song about? I din pay attention....tho I know how to hum some of the lyrics in the chorus.....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:original singer and writer is Kenny Loggins
but.. somehow i feel the lyrics more suitable for woman ba
Aiya...no nid to be pai seh about such things....for anyone who is still single and available...just meet them all as long as they are decent...can go out in grp dates first.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
introduce to me????
i thot he is supposed to be interested in u??![]()
like the drama beach boys ?Originally posted by Fatum:a few of my jiponese diving buddies are coming down during the CNY period on their way to phuket to dive .....
anyone interested in japanese beach boys types ? ....![]()
I simply hate this song. The lyrics go like a pill going up my arse.Originally posted by Wanda:What's the song about? I din pay attention....tho I know how to hum some of the lyrics in the chorus.....
Even tho he ain't got money
I'm so in love w u honey.....
IF KL sings it....does it make it a gay song?![]()
good night!!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki...i am going back to room to rest liao...
day 4 of my expedition...
and true true...my itinerary is killing my buddy liao...
and i still survive...
see wat will happen to my group tmr...
wanna go look see how the disco next door too...
very happening leh...
nitez all...miss u from vietnam..![]()