Originally posted by SBS3625D:I simply hate this song. The lyrics go like a pill going up my arse.![]()
not my problem.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I simply hate this song. The lyrics go like a pill going up my arse.![]()
ooi....told u to take hp no liao..then can call him 'accidently' and meet him at the lobby for a drink mah...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi zora, din see the guys leh....
but i saw my guys...whole big group of them...
and me and my auntie buddy walked ahead in the streets, crossed the roads effortlessly...the rest stop short at the pavement and stare in disbelief.... frighten of the traffic and u-turn to other places.. only a few managed to cross..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun be angry leh...i think of u leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:... and Lf makes a move on av
.. and somewhere, we hear the sound of a short businessman's heart shatter
.........Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:while logging off, i see this..
pilling up your arse...
ouch...u aint virg!n there anymore liao lor..
*nitez and runs away*![]()
talk about forward planningOriginally posted by Fatum:Kenny Loggins .....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03nSZesToE4
I plan to play this song to dearling on the piano when I propose ....![]()
err cos of the imagery ba... very 'soft hippie imagery like dove... world in paper cup...Originally posted by Wanda:What's the song about? I din pay attention....tho I know how to hum some of the lyrics in the chorus.....
Even tho he ain't got money
I'm so in love w u honey.....
IF KL sings it....does it make it a gay song?![]()
T__TOriginally posted by Wanda:Poor av......again.
You're just too fun not to tease, i guess.![]()
you've got to be a hippie.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I simply hate this song. The lyrics go like a pill going up my arse.![]()
So cute.Originally posted by av98m:T__T
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:you've got to be a hippie.
hurhurhurhurhur~
Originally posted by the Bear:but that reminds me of the "hokkien lessons" in youtube
u mean the song? why??Originally posted by the Bear:but that reminds me of the "hokkien lessons" in youtube
Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
but but but i like hokkien songs.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. lots of vulgar language but it's hilarious
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:u mean the song? why??
Are you sure it's not Annie's Song that you shd be playing instead?Originally posted by Fatum:Kenny Loggins .....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03nSZesToE4
I plan to play this song to dearling on the piano when I propose ....![]()
I have that song...and have u heard that CNY song about ang pao dua dua...it's so cute.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:but but but i like hokkien songs.
i like jit kee sio hor suah... think it is one of the most meaningful love songs I've heard.