I actually just hate the font size when typing out the reply.. in this text box.. I prefer the old font and size.. ![]()
actually, i'm trying to figure out how to close the topic...
i dun like it too...very rigid...
and the previous old wide format, eyes less tiring..
wonderful.. i can now change the subject title of each topic..
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i'm trying to figure out how to close the topic...
There is a cog wheel beside the topic.. Just click on it > edit > check on lock to close the topic..

A one-month-old kitten sits in a pet shop in Amman April 14, 2006. A kitten survived a plane trip halfway across the United States after accidentally ending up in a suitcase, a newspaper reported on Tuesday.
soooo cute!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wonderful.. i can now change the subject title of each topic..
I just tried on UoC's crapbox title.. Same where. Click on the cog wheel beside topic > edit > change whatever you want> save changes
why the shoutbox side everything overlap with the left side one..haiz..
yah... it works about the same in another forum.. pretty cool...
but there, BBCode works instead of HTML
no problem for me... what browser are you using?
I'm using Camino
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:why the shoutbox side everything overlap with the left side one..haiz..
Overlap? Someone posted a tip in the sticky thread. If you're using FF, can "ctrl - " to make the font size smaller.. it looks neater too..
真爽
it did make it smaller...but the right side still overlap this side leh..
and simi is camino?
Camino = browser like MSIE, Firefox, Opera, Safari..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it did make it smaller...but the right side still overlap this side leh..
and simi is camino?
The problem of SB overlapping the page for me is when I browse the list of sub forum page
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it did make it smaller...but the right side still overlap this side leh..
and simi is camino?
What do you mean? Maybe post screen shot or something?
how to post print screen?
nvermind lah..give up liao
Anyway wat's good it allows han character
说ä¸�定连日文å—体都å�¯ä»¥
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:how to post print screen?
I don't know how to insert image already.. haven't explore this function yet..
does anyone of you realized that we have lesser post counts?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't know how to insert image already.. haven't explore this function yet..
Click on the tree icon
Originally posted by stellazio:does anyone of you realized that we have lesser post counts?
Yeah
I suspect cos last time they counted edits together
Maybe now no more le
Originally posted by stellazio:does anyone of you realized that we have lesser post counts?
I don't really bother about my post counts.. I can't even remember what was my post count b4 the change.. ![]()