Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... littlestream and MG have wandered off again. Someday, I hope they'll both stay online in Club 30 long enough to have a decent conversation!
I dunno about MG, but streamie must have gone off to walmart again .... ![]()
OK, it's 0315 hrs over here, time to go to bed liao!
Nite nite, folks! ;)
Should I go to sleep after I shower? Or wait for WoW's maintenance to go down so I can level to 20?
xD
No, I'm not an addict. Honest! :O
sorry sorry......pardon my abrupt exit. i got called to do some work.
but errr.....having said that, i am going to the mall. but not walmart today. it's the bulk barn and the dollar store.
and yesh, hello keiii....pardon my rudeness.
bye all....cya later maybe.
another day has ended.
sigh...
Anyone still up?
how do i get at least $1500 per month just from pumping in a whole lot of money as a capital?
Originally posted by jetta:Anyone still up?
me ?
-coos morosely-
hi anybody awake ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do i get at least $1500 per month just from pumping in a whole lot of money as a capital?
depends on your appetite for risk ...... and how much you have to pump ... go check out prathep thai properties already lor ... ![]()
Mmm. Instant noodles. :D
Originally posted by Fatum:depends on your appetite for risk ...... and how much you have to pump ... go check out prathep thai properties already lor ...
they have those online sites.
wah dunno if can trust those or not
Kopi! I so love the picture you took for Base's shop. :P
The one where I had to tilt so you could see the elephant print on the side. Hahahaha.
ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh which one? let me go look. hahahahahaahah
oooh, looks nice
i didn't edit it somemore ![]()
that's base's editing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh which one? let me go look. hahahahahaahah
Octophant. :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh, looks nice
i didn't edit it somemore
that's base's editing
But sexy lah. ![]()
Haha. I just browsed some news... And one article about the Japan Film Festival which my group participated in, our clip was shortlisted among thousands. And they talked about it in that article. Short paragraph though. Weeeee!
Will be heck of a great addition to our group's portfolios! :D
sexy. lol!!!
i wonder if baseline can hire me part-time to be a purchaser for his shirts.
like jaga the shipments after printing in thailand. lol
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sexy. lol!!!
i wonder if baseline can hire me part-time to be a purchaser for his shirts.
like jaga the shipments after printing in thailand. lol
Hahaha! Might as well make you regional head, you in charge of Thailand branch. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Hahaha! Might as well make you regional head, you in charge of Thailand branch.
sigh...
i wish.
i'm happy with minimum wage. lol!
as long i can be there to see and bring my girl out can liao, hahahhahaha~
then i'll man the store to sell the shirts in thailand, every weekend open a store at chatuchak weekend market!
sibeh sad... wanna live and work in thailand, but get expat pay.
ok time to sleep, gnite~ ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh...
i wish.
i'm happy with minimum wage. lol!
as long i can be there to see and bring my girl out can liao, hahahhahaha~
then i'll man the store to sell the shirts in thailand, every weekend open a store at chatuchak weekend market!
Hahaha. Sounds nice.
Good evening.....
Something interesting I found......

Starscream, Optimus Prime, Ironhide, Ratchet, Barricade, Bumblebee, and Jazz.
to me, all the Autobots had to do to get the better of the Decepticons was to turn Bumblingbee into a pile of scrap.
that stupid Volkswagen was always causing so much trouble with his stupidity and idiocy.. heck! i think he was a mole for the Decepticons! i was surprised with all his stupidity and incompetence that he didn't make the upper echelon of the Autobots, seeing that stupidity and incompetence will bring you a long way into the senior management..
it was only the sheer egomaniacal ineptitude of Starscream that saved the Autobots time and again, else how could you explain a total air power dominance of a your armed force which could move around on the ground just as well as the enemy be unable to defeat a ground based enemy?
and what happened to Galvatron?