Bear, looks like you really gotta start paying ERP
AYE going to get night ERP
Originally posted by sbst275:Bear, looks like you really gotta start paying ERP
AYE going to get night ERP
what time? if they do, i'll just take the West Coast Highway ![]()
Can you guys kindly take a look at this page and tell me if this brand is available in Singapore? I'm thinking of getting the starter pack for my bro and his wife to use on my baby niece when she's born! hehe!
http://target.dynamiccatalogue.com.au/portal/dynamiccatalogue?CatalogueID=1192148125205&pageview=two
I find the pacifiers quite cute! ![]()
they'll get u sooner or later one
they setting up entire network on all these ERP traps everywhere :(
sigh.. one more year and byebye van.
Originally posted by the Bear:
what time? if they do, i'll just take the West Coast Highway
No idea as for op hrs
but confirm getting
4 more ERP gantries within City area... macham like Orchard like tat
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:they'll get u sooner or later one
they setting up entire network on all these ERP traps everywhere :(
sigh.. one more year and byebye van.
Say hello to me.![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:
Say hello to me.
dun wan u.. i wan MRT... cos can bring foldable bikes leh
can bring foldable bikes up u or not?
Say hello to me.
You're going to be scrapped pretty soon
Maybe not, buses going to get lifespan
this?
it's about 128 pages... what is it that we're supposed to look for?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
dun wan u.. i wan MRT... cos can bring foldable bikes leh
can bring foldable bikes up u or not?
I suspect buses all along can, peak hr of course driver also dun like it
only tat issue is on MRT
Originally posted by sbst275:I suspect buses all along can, peak hr of course driver also dun like it
only tat issue is on MRT
Serious! HUMMMMMM.. .... ....
i guess if mommies can bring buggies... why not foldable bike hor.
Originally posted by the Bear:this?
it's about 128 pages... what is it that we're supposed to look for?
Oops, sorry!! I thought that the link was for the particular page I was looking at! :P
I'll go look again and do it right this time round!
Maybe put it up in a new thread so the daddies and mummies in the forums can assist! ;)
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Serious! HUMMMMMM.. .... ....
I'll bring a motorbike next time.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oops, sorry!! I thought that the link was for the particular page I was looking at! :P
I'll go look again and do it right this time round!
Maybe put it up in a new thread so the daddies and mummies in the forums can assist! ;)
just tell me the page i go link a pic.... or maybe you can do that too ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Serious! HUMMMMMM.. .... ....
This one really gotta go and check
haiz.. everything is increasing in price..
only salary never increase..
Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz.. everything is increasing in price..
my salary has not had any adjustment since i joined the organisation.. uh.. 11 1/3 years ago..
inflation mah.
Stagflation.
I'll bring a motorbike next time.
if u can find a foldable motorbike.. tell me also.....
Originally posted by the Bear:my salary has not had any adjustment since i joined the organisation.. uh.. 11 1/3 years ago..
you worked for the same organisation for 11 years!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:my salary has not had any adjustment since i joined the organisation.. uh.. 11 1/3 years ago..
You MUST be kidding!!!
In the civil service, there's an increment every year!
A-380 would start serving SIN - LON route
Originally posted by Rhonda:You MUST be kidding!!!
In the civil service, there's an increment every year!
no increment at all?
I thought civil servants get increment every year no matter what?????
You have been cheated!!!