Originally posted by the Bear:i like these.. they're cool as heck..
I like the green one better
Originally posted by fudgester:
So... which category does the Lawless Hunk fall into?
Lawless is tall, broad-shouldered, well-built, and ooooohh lala!!!
He surfs so his body is OH MY!!!
If only I were a babe... siiiiiigh...
I like the green one better
yeah.. in the other forum i go to, the admin adds them as he goes.. there are a lot... so many in bbcode that few remember them all...
i stole the green one from that forum ![]()
but this series ![]()
is very cute
Originally posted by tare:
i like my man to be tall, dark, handsome, preferably with tattoo and goatee....*think of
* okay lah 2 out of 5... hehehe....
Tall, dark, handsome, sans tattoo but sometimes got goatee or fashionable beard... that's my Jason!! ![]()
I have a crush on him for more than 10 years liao!! We even made a pact saying, if we're not married by 2007, then let's just what the hell, get married!
We have postponed that to 2010... ![]()
ok off to JB
time to get some choc milk..
btw.. who is going on saturday?
coz i'm bringing the Lone Wolf and Cub movie series..
Originally posted by elindra:I like serious men
I like them tall, dark and handsome and clean shaven with glasses and well-built
MPB is tall, dark enough and I think he is handsome.... He is clean shaven most of the time and he wears glasses. He is now currently NOT well-built at all! I told him his chest is going to turn into man boobs really soon!!!!!
I thought MPB is serious but he is not :(
i tot my hubby was very serious .. but when I realised actually he very wacky!... ![]()
Oh i also like men who make themselves useful. u can spot them at BBQs. they are the BBQers.. not the sian-charborers.
I'm not into tattoos or even sporting an earring
I always like the exec look or the sporty but intellectual look ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I like serious men
I like them tall, dark and handsome and clean shaven with glasses and well-built
MPB is tall, dark enough and I think he is handsome.... He is clean shaven most of the time and he wears glasses. He is now currently NOT well-built at all! I told him his chest is going to turn into man boobs really soon!!!!!
I thought MPB is serious but he is not :(
I like men who appear serious, but are actually goofs when you know them well.
Men who are upfront goofy... that's a turn-off for me.
I love men who are smart! I literally melt into a puddle... ![]()
Tall and well-built men are hard to find in Singapore but here, oh me oh my!!! Some days, I can't believe my luck! I walk down one street nia, waaaah... see soooooo many eye candy, my eyes gonna pop out liao!
I think I love Melbourne! ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
i tot my hubby was very serious .. but when I realised actually he very wacky!...
Oh i also like men who make themselves useful. u can spot them at BBQs. they are the BBQers.. not the sian-charborers.
Oh ya I like the useful men too
And those who are hands on and can actually fix things and don't mind getting their hands dirty
I can't stand men who have softer hands than I do!!!!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
i tot my hubby was very serious .. but when I realised actually he very wacky!...
I like to be at the BBQ grill, helping with the food prep!
But it's kinda tricky when there's some guy that catches your eye, and you have to stand there and kena the heat from the grill and end up looking the worse for wear and something the cat dragged in and stinking of grease. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I like men who appear serious, but are actually goofs when you know them well.
Men who are upfront goofy... that's a turn-off for me.
I love men who are smart! I literally melt into a puddle...
Tall and well-built men are hard to find in Singapore but here, oh me oh my!!! Some days, I can't believe my luck! I walk down one street nia, waaaah... see soooooo many eye candy, my eyes gonna pop out liao!
I think I love Melbourne!
When I was in Perth, there were lots of eye candy
Practically out of 10 men I see, 8 are gorgeous surfer dudes
But they are better off as eye candy
These days I spend my time on the MRT figuring out if that is a guy or a girl
Originally posted by elindra:I'm not into tattoos or even sporting an earring
I always like the exec look or the sporty but intellectual look
Tattoo... depends.
Earrings... no.
Don't want to fight with him over who gets to wear a certain pair of earrings.
I mean, when we walk into a jeweller's to buy earrings, it has to be for me and me only!! ![]()
Oh ya I like the useful men tooAnd those who are hands on and can actually fix things and don't mind getting their hands dirty
ya~ gu niang lah.
mebbe cos i am quite tomboyish also... so if more guniang than me then a bit sian liao. hahahha
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I like to be at the BBQ grill, helping with the food prep!
But it's kinda tricky when there's some guy that catches your eye, and you have to stand there and kena the heat from the grill and end up looking the worse for wear and something the cat dragged in and stinking of grease.
the guy who likes me got to tahan that... :D
theory is.. if he loves u when u r stinking, dirty, and grubby...
he'd love u more when u r smelling nice, clean and err.. dressed up :D
Oh ya I like the useful men tooAnd those who are hands on and can actually fix things and don't mind getting their hands dirty
Looks like ShroCat, you and I, agree on this point - that men are sexy when they are doing something handy or working with their hands! ![]()
I tell you, if any man comes over to fix my bathroom light, he shall be loved deeply! ![]()
I can change light bulbs but somehow, I'm not tall enough to reach my bathroom light and when I did balance precariously and reached it, I couldn't figure out how to get the round light cover off!
It was in November when the light bulb blew... I still don't have my bathroom light fixed! ![]()
I'm not that tomboyish but usually that means that the guy is extremely pampered and don't have to lift a finger to do anything at all !!!!
Most likely to rely on you to do everything for him
woohoo~~~~ ![]()
but sian leh, very laggy on my side leh. is it just me or are you folks experiencing the same thing? ![]()
hmmm...
i was watching tv a while ago.. there was a clip advertising Animal Planet with Hymn to Her.. i love that song..
i did a search for it on youtube..
and got this => Hymn to Her with... Xena??
... Lucy... Lawless...
that aside, i absolutely love this song...
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the guy who likes me got to tahan that... :D
theory is.. if he loves u when u r stinking, dirty, and grubby...
he'd love u more when u r smelling nice, clean and err.. dressed up :D
Sounds like a familiar scene in most Korean TV series where girl bumps into boy when she's dressed tardily wiht messed-up hair, no makeup, etc. and tries to hide from him but somehow, no matter how hard she tries, she ends up face-to-face with him. ![]()
ShroCat, you heard of the famous chinese tale where a legendary chinese beauty cried and all the men held their breath because she was so pretty? And this poor ugly girl thought she had learnt the secret of seduction so she weeped as well, thinking the men will also admire her, but they couldn't run away fast enough! ![]()
Well, if a pretty girl gets dirty and greasy and stinky, the men will still feel hot and bothered over her. BUT, if someone like me does that, I think within a mile-radius, you'd think all men had disappeared because of alien abduction or something!
HUAT LIAO!
LIMBEH TIO BANNED TILL 2037!
Oh... I must find a man who LOVES to eat, but can't really cook. So when I cook for him, he'll appreciate it and love me more! ![]()
Guys who can cook might not really appreciate my cooking and I find that most of the time, they'll end up like competing with you for airtime on who can cook better or whatever.
Like you try telling them, "Honey, I cooked this for you!" expecting him to say thanks and kiss you but he goes, "Eh... think you got the wrong recipe leh! Next time, you add ... "
Sianz... any mood for love-making, all gone liao! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Sounds like a familiar scene in most Korean TV series where girl bumps into boy when she's dressed tardily wiht messed-up hair, no makeup, etc. and tries to hide from him but somehow, no matter how hard she tries, she ends up face-to-face with him.
ShroCat, you heard of the famous chinese tale where a legendary chinese beauty cried and all the men held their breath because she was so pretty? And this poor ugly girl thought she had learnt the secret of seduction so she weeped as well, thinking the men will also admire her, but they couldn't run away fast enough!
Well, if a pretty girl gets dirty and greasy and stinky, the men will still feel hot and bothered over her. BUT, if someone like me does that, I think within a mile-radius, you'd think all men had disappeared because of alien abduction or something!
You mean Xi Shi???
bloody evil talking bus... now he's reverted to the bus humper ![]()