what's new sbst?
Now he say MRT freq would be 2 - 3 mins during peak of the peak hr
Originally posted by littlestream:
aaaahhhhhh........i have a man who has a mum who is a culinary expert! nonya some more. how to compete with mum's cooking?
so, i'm not even going to begin to relate the hardship i went through 'cos it's going to make hubby sound bad which he actually ain't.
just say, i have had to throw out dinners because somebody didn't eat them!!!!
but after 28 years together? well, well......mum is now replaced!!!!!
I remember you relating accounts. Must have been quite tough on you. But oooh... look where you are right now! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:True.
I'm babbling a bit tonight.
Say, I just said something in an MSN chat that I think is quite genius leh!
I told a friend that "The way a man treats his enemies is a reflection of his true character and nature."
Quite insightful, hor?
Zhang3 Shen1 Gu3 Li4 Gu3 Li4!
OK... something's not quite right with me tonight...
Like that also high....![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Now he say MRT freq would be 2 - 3 mins during peak of the peak hr
isn't that the case now
what else is new ![]()
The MRT is so bloody crowded during off-peak too!!!
Is it freeI wanna know if I take a vid of my aquarium
I wanna edit out the sound and add music in :P
Aaaah harharhar!! I KNEW it had something to do with your aquarium! ![]()
I nearly spat blood watching the news ...... now they want to fix the annuity withdrawal age at 80 years old ! .... ![]()
that's it ! ... that's the beginning of the end ........ ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:what's new sbst?
Nothing new
Cos wat the minister said, those bus svs has been approved last year alrdy... only waiting to be executed nia ![]()
Anyway, now NParks going hard on ppl who go feed the monkeys
isn't that the case nowwhat else is new
crowded during off peak too? I wonder why... don't people have to work or attend school? :P
if i'm not wrong, it comes with xp...
right now, listening to this maniac german rock group Rammstein... i love their video Benzin ![]()
isn't that the case nowwhat else is new
I think 2 mins is the max it can go
Else LTA wun be allowing SBS buses to run parallel w/ MRT route now
Off peak ar... Only lunchtime freq would be 5 - 6 mins else still 7 - 9 mins
Originally posted by sbst275:
Nothing newCos wat the minister said, those bus svs has been approved last year alrdy... only waiting to be executed nia
Anyway, now NParks going hard on ppl who go feed the monkeys
I dunno
I was off a meeting and took the train at like 3pm and it was effing crowded like peak hours!
Improve bus sve doesn't mean I'll take the bloody bus what
I have no bus that goes to my workplace without having to change here and there
Originally posted by Rhonda:crowded during off peak too? I wonder why... don't people have to work or attend school? :P
Cos the freq is quite horrible these days
Last time freq was 6 mins.. Now it's 7 -9 mins
err think so leh
http://www.microsoft.com/windowsxp/downloads/updates/moviemaker2.mspx
can... i used it to make videos of school projects
Originally posted by Fatum:I nearly spat blood watching the news ...... now they want to fix the annuity withdrawal age at 80 years old ! ....
that's it ! ... that's the beginning of the end ........
huh ? wtf ?
what happen to ASKING US ?
Btw Rhonda, you should see the Gulper's tummy!!!
MPB fed it lots today!!!!!!!
ARRGHHHHHHHHHHHH
I dunnoI was off a meeting and took the train at like 3pm and it was effing crowded like peak hours!
Improve bus sve doesn't mean I'll take the bloody bus what
I have no bus that goes to my workplace without having to change here and there
I ever waited 9 mins for 1 MRT train at 4:45pm
Dunno, they saying of more direct bus svs...
brb. restarting pc
Originally posted by Fatum:I nearly spat blood watching the news ...... now they want to fix the annuity withdrawal age at 80 years old ! ....
that's it ! ... that's the beginning of the end ........
That's like dad and mom saying to you that they have a huuuuuge ang pow to give you... but you can only have it 5 years later! ![]()
sian leh........the darn screen keep freezing on me leh!!!!
basket, how to chat liddat? ![]()
hey, elindra, i like your avatar. from your aquarium, right? nice.
okay lah, i'm not going to kill myself over this laggy thingy. i'll log out for the nite. you folks have fun and have a good nite. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
huh ? wtf ?
what happen to ASKING US ?
they are telling us..
just like they are telling us to either vote for the asswipe opposition or to purposely spoil our votes or to cast a blank vote on purpose..
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Rhonda, you should see the Gulper's tummy!!!
MPB fed it lots today!!!!!!!
ARRGHHHHHHHHHHHH
MPB has really taken on the role of nurturer to the Gulper liao!
Gulper will like its daddy more than its mommy... you'd better watch out! ![]()
i also lagging.. zzz...z.z..z..
nite nite~
Originally posted by littlestream:sian leh........the darn screen keep freezing on me leh!!!!
basket, how to chat liddat?
hey, elindra, i like your avatar. from your aquarium, right? nice.
okay lah, i'm not going to kill myself over this laggy thingy. i'll log out for the nite. you folks have fun and have a good nite.
Don't go! Please don't gooooooo!!! ![]()
Thanks LS and sweet dreams
Yes that is my little 'dragon'