Originally posted by Rhonda:
That's like dad and mom saying to you that they have a huuuuuge ang pow to give you... but you can only have it 5 years later!
that's not an ang pow .. that's just releasing your money back to you .... bit by bit ..... from the common pool .......
and they did mention that 1 in 2 singaporeans over the age of 65 will live beyond 80 .... which means, you only have a 50-50 chance of seeing only part of your own money again ....
Damn. I no do nothing also kena ban.
Hate FI!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I ever waited 9 mins for 1 MRT train at 4:45pm
Dunno, they saying of more direct bus svs...
That is like normal ![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Damn. I no do nothing also kena ban.
Hate FI!
you are doing what in many forums deem trolling..
it is against netiquette and a lot of forums throw out the perpetrator... and without warning
sad thing that few know netiquette these days..
Originally posted by the Bear:they are telling us..
just like they are telling us to either vote for the asswipe opposition or to purposely spoil our votes or to cast a blank vote on purpose..
I don't think I'll spoill my vote anymore ..... if they think a 66.6% mandate is great .... I'll help make them sweat at 55.5% at the next round ....
I like how they say more ERP gantrys will reduce the number of vehicles and ease traffic conditions ![]()
So they are saying buy a car but don't drive it???
Or buy more cars but pay more tax
That is like normal
Ever since that lady tookover
Originally posted by elindra:I like how they say more ERP gantrys will reduce the number of vehicles and ease traffic conditions
So they are saying buy a car but don't drive it???
Or buy more cars but pay more tax
It's crazy... ok la, I do keep one but I take public tpt most of the time one
I dun use it reguarly cos of parking prob
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't think I'll spoill my vote anymore ..... if they think a 66.6% mandate is great .... I'll help make them sweat at 55.5% at the next round ....
i think the ivory tower dwellers think their shit don't stink and actually are starting to believe it's like caviar to the masses...
they forget.. pride goes before a fall...
and i think their fall will be hard..
heck.. almost every policy these days seem to be gouging the citizenry..
I'm... done... with... the... frame... D:
Originally posted by Keii:I'm... done... with... the... frame... D:
show us! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
It's crazy... ok la, I do keep one but I take public tpt most of the time oneI dun use it reguarly cos of parking prob
I'm just glad I take public transport most of the time
A car seems to be a bigger liability than ever!
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think the ivory tower dwellers think their shit don't stink and actually are starting to believe it's like caviar to the masses...they forget.. pride goes before a fall...
and i think their fall will be hard..
heck.. almost every policy these days seem to be gouging the citizenry..
now I'd like to throw in a few clowns into parliament just to mess things up a bit ...... may as well let a few clowns make a mockery of the system since they love making a mockery of us ......
I'm just glad I take public transport most of the timeA car seems to be a bigger liability than ever!
gotta maintain somemore
Hopefully the current bus - MRT system can get a good cleanup
I'm just glad I take public transport most of the timeA car seems to be a bigger liability than ever!
i wish i could take public transport regularly.. that is.. i wish i was healthy enough to take public transport regularly..
but alas, i cannot... not without potential serious consequences..
still pissed off that their flimsy facade has totally disintegrated and they don't care..
at least try to make up a believable lie or something.. they don't even bother to go through the correct motions anymore
Originally posted by the Bear:
show us!
I'm too lazy to do the horns. Pictures taken with phone.

There's still another forehead/headpiece thingy which I'll fix on during the layering process. :D
You should see the interest HDB charges for the mortgage and they are supposed to be lower than the banks but it is still crazy
YOu should do the horns keii
Stop being lazy!!!
Where's stellazio these days? He used to be around at night but not anymore...
Originally posted by elindra:You should see the interest HDB charges for the mortgage and they are supposed to be lower than the banks but it is still crazy
The flat alrdy make us slave alrdy
My hand and my fingers are all red. I haven't eaten anything today. Gosh.
Wait... I haven't eaten anything today? D:
Okay. Be right back.
Originally posted by elindra:YOu should do the horns keii
Stop being lazy!!!
Horns might take me 3 hours to finish. And I don't know if I have enough plaster or butter paper to finish it with horns. D:
Originally posted by sbst275:
The flat alrdy make us slave alrdy
Quite a bleak outlook for me... I can't get my own place here, I can't get my own place in Singapore...
Think the housing situation in Melbourne is only going to get worse and worse because more and more migrants are pouring in.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Where's stellazio these days? He used to be around at night but not anymore...
Serving the nation
Originally posted by Rhonda:Where's stellazio these days? He used to be around at night but not anymore...
he's staying in camp for the entire week .... muahahahahahahahaha ......... ![]()