They forgot about the chinese couple who got arrested for holding hands in KL park or something like thatOriginally posted by av98m:hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!
does he even know any malaysians![]()
and religious police kicking down your door to demand that you show them your marriage certOriginally posted by elindra:They forgot about the chinese couple who got arrested for holding hands in KL park or something like that
Or was it kissing![]()
I always tell a few friends details of my dates and tell them that if I'm missing the next day, call the police!Originally posted by tare:rhonda, take precautions b4 internet blind dates...
1) meet for lunch during working days... the most you only need to tahan for an hr...
2) get a friend to call you 30mins after meeting time.
a) if date is good, just hi and bye...
b) if date is horrible, "ooh no! what happened? Okay, i'm coming over NOW!"
3) have guardian angels to hover around the area and rescue u if needed
I had a similar plan in place when I met you, elindra and the rest for my first club30 outingOriginally posted by Rhonda:I always tell a few friends details of my dates and tell them that if I'm missing the next day, call the police!
Before I met Mei, I was a bit apprehensive because Mei could've been some crazy deranged Aussie psycho killer!Sorry, Mei! You're not but I mean, before I met you, I only knew your nick and what you told us here!
So I told a few friends where I'm heading to, etc. And always, "Call the police if I go missing!"
I set my alarm on my mobile for an hour later so can pretend it's a phone call and cha-bok if I'm bored. Yesterday, the guy didn't even pass the 60 minute mark!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I had a similar plan in place when I met you, elindra and the rest for my first club30 outing![]()
I go rummage around and see what I can findOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yo, av! If you have any Ling Yi Lian songs, burn for me when I'm back, k?
There's this Cantonese song from her, a theme song from a Hong Kong series, cannot remember the title but the song haunts me... For the past few years too!![]()
just in case you people were all a bunch of serial killers mahOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
We are that awful huh
Originally posted by av98m:I had a similar plan in place when I met you, elindra and the rest for my first club30 outing![]()
which outing is your first?Originally posted by av98m:I had a similar plan in place when I met you, elindra and the rest for my first club30 outing![]()
Some of them actually claim that China is more liberal than us just because there are people protesting there.Originally posted by av98m:hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!
does he even know any malaysians![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Think from a medical point of view, when men reach a certain age, their male hormones start to dwindle so by proxy, the feminine hormones increase as a result, thus resulting in men who are softer and gentler.![]()
I can remember Club 30's very first outing with crystal clear memory.Originally posted by InnoHippo:which outing is your first?
Oh ya I read that oneOriginally posted by fudgester:Some of them actually claim that China is more liberal than us just because there are people protesting there.
And somehow, the part about the protestors being bundled into vans and tossed into jail gets left out of their arguments.![]()
Was it the first waraku outing?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I didn't even think of that when i came to my 1st club30 outing!!
.................Originally posted by av98m:I had a similar plan in place when I met you, elindra and the rest for my first club30 outing![]()
we kill pple with excessive foodOriginally posted by av98m:just in case you people were all a bunch of serial killers mah![]()
Not more girly... Actually, this only starts to happen when men reach their mid-late 40's. The testosterone levels dip so by default, the Estrogen levels seem higher.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u mean bear and av now have become more girly?
And hor do you find him more naggy than your mumOriginally posted by Rhonda:Not more girly... Actually, this only starts to happen when men reach their mid-late 40's. The testosterone levels dip so by default, the Estrogen levels seem higher.
I noticed the change in my dad. He used to be very aggressive and angry. Now, he's much more subdued and gentler.
the 1st time i meet u i also scared.... a guy with the nick AV leh, at his house somemore...Originally posted by av98m:just in case you people were all a bunch of serial killers mah![]()
....?Originally posted by Rhonda:I can remember Club 30's very first outing with crystal clear memory.
Before Club 30 was formed, I met elindra and nove.Bear was the first person I met from the forums, and Club 30's first outing was in Cafe 211 (Izzit 211 or some other no.?
) at the rooftop of Holland Road Shopping Centre.
It was either late November or early December of 2006.
stop behaving like a woman ......Originally posted by the Bear:
the idiot boss, the colleague and another person is at my cubicle discussing the price of printing
thing is, all three keep interrupting each other and are speaking very very loudly..
grrrrr..