Got mi mah ?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I didn't even think of that when i came to my 1st club30 outing!!
AV wanted his name to mean 'Audio Video'Originally posted by tare:the 1st time i meet u i also scared.... a guy with the nick AV leh, at his house somemore...
tat's why i go with xmen and i know bear is there![]()
Oh, sorry!! 2004.Originally posted by Ferret:....?
2006 ?
The first time I met you guys were in 2006 also leh ?
Was it the Plaza Sing Cafe cartel then ice cream upstairs thingie ?
-confused-
he's into insect porn.. of cos ppl will think adult video mahOriginally posted by elindra:AV wanted his name to mean 'Audio Video'
But hor everyone thinks it meant 'Adult Video'
I thought got u!Originally posted by Ferret:Got mi mah ?
Or did i pilot =x
which was ur first ?!
You don't know loud until you come to Australia!Originally posted by the Bear:
the idiot boss, the colleague and another person is at my cubicle discussing the price of printing
thing is, all three keep interrupting each other and are speaking very very loudly..
grrrrr..
Originally posted by tare:he's into insect porn.. of cos ppl will think adult video mah
Yup!! And Gedanken with his pipe and army boy haircut.Originally posted by elindra:I can't remember
I think it was at Holland V?
Rhonda. EricDraven, Bear, neuros....errrr and a few more ppl
Originally posted by InnoHippo:stop behaving like a woman ......
Originally posted by Rhonda:You don't know loud until you come to Australia!![]()
Actually, since coming here, I've redefined my understanding of "talkative".Speak of Verbosity, man!
*taps elindra on the shoulder...Originally posted by elindra:AV wanted his name to mean 'Audio Video'
But hor everyone thinks it meant 'Adult Video'
Ahh so you think AV's head is always filled with smutOriginally posted by Rhonda:*taps elindra on the shoulder...
I think hor, you got it wrong... it should be the other way round!!![]()
Not just loud, they talk too much too!Originally posted by the Bear:i was in australia for three years..
and they are loud..
heck! my boss is a loudmouth.. and worse, she can't make up her mind at all..
so i met u guys in 05 or 06 ?Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, sorry!! 2004.![]()
Eh... maybe it used to be... now he's quite a good boy liao!Originally posted by elindra:Ahh so you think AV's head is always filled with smut![]()
-scuttles away rapidly-Originally posted by bluejuice:I thought got u!
but u pilot!!!![]()
Can't remember... too many outings liao!Originally posted by Ferret:so i met u guys in 05 or 06 ?
when was that plaza sing thingie ?
Remember what he said about be careful of the quiet onesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... maybe it used to be... now he's quite a good boy liao!![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by tare:out of my ex little boss room comes stacks of stuffs and files tat my NOW boss must handle >.<
some backlog to aug/sept 07... it's all in his room!!!! my boss throw 3 files back to him cos he hold onto it too long and deadlines too close... if she not so mild-mannered and quiet, she prob would have screamed...![]()
AAAAaaaahhhh Harharharharhar!!!Originally posted by elindra:Remember what he said about be careful of the quiet ones
Maybe last time he was guai but talked about it nia
Now he seems guai but a bit pyscho
*runs away*
yah!! u know.. actually, i almost lost my nerve and had thought about running off and not joining for dinner.Originally posted by Ferret:-scuttles away rapidly-
the..waraku...?
=x
I snoozed.
Coz you think we are psycho?Originally posted by bluejuice:yah!! u know.. actually, i almost lost my nerve and had thought about running off and not joining for dinner.![]()
huai ?Originally posted by bluejuice:yah!! u know.. actually, i almost lost my nerve and had thought about running off and not joining for dinner.![]()